ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Razi Hekmat Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Razi Hekmat?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Unprofessional, rude, lack of compassion

Dr. Hekmat was absolutely unprofessional. We actually had to ask that he be replaced as our son's attending physician because he refused to communicate with us and we fears for his well-being.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Avoid Dr. Hekmat at all costs

We have never encountered such an incompetent, unprofessional physician as Dr. Hekmat. We are actually had to ban him from treating our son and had a different attending physician replace him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Easy to talk to; Takes time to explain ; accurate and concise. Helped me with my senior mother who has terminal cancer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2013

excellent physician

In a world filled with immediate this and drive-thru that, I am very pleased to find a physician that hasn't caught on to the "instant" trend. I have seen physicians in the past that due to my young age of 28 and appearance of good health, my problems are seen as miniscule and irrelevant. I have had the opposite experiences at Dr. Hekmat's office, receiving genuine care in a relaxed environment. Dr. Hekmat is a physician who I give the utmost respect and trust when it comes to my health and well being. During my routine visits with Dr. Hekmat, I don't feel rushed, i feel listened to, and every issue I have, big or small, receives all the attention it deserves. Dr. Hekmat and his staff remind me of why people in health care choose their profession. Dr. Hekmat is insightful, very considerate, and honest. I believe it is important to have an honest primary care physician because it makes me comfortable with all my concerns, which it turn provides the best care possible. Despite my prognoses, I always find myself leaving his office with a smile and hopeful that I have a team behind me to support me whenever needed. I too have noticed that his rapport with all his other patients is similar to mine. Dr. Hekmat's staff is phenomenal. They are extremely good at what they do, do things in a timely manner, and are the perfect example of excellent customer service. My multiple experiences with Dr. Hekmat have made me feel safe again with healthcare professionals. I wouldn't hesitate to refer any of my friends and close family to Dr. Hekmat and his staff. Thank you for my wonderful care you provide.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Razi Hekmat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near National City, CA.

  • Dr. Rosemarie Lim

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    National City, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. Georgia Allen

    Internal Medicine

    National City, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Troy Niguidula

    Dr. Troy Niguidula

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    National City, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    19