ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Razmig Haladjian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.3
  • 34
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Razmig Haladjian?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Great Experience with Doctor H

Posted on August 8th, 2017

I have had 5 or 6 injections and they help every time. He is caring and has great bedside manner. A credit to his profession!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally Some Relief!

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

My husband had a failed back surgery and has been in excruciating pain for 5 years. His previous pain clinic did nothing constructive for him and actually made him worse. Dr. Haladjian has now set up an excellent treatment plan for my husband and he is finally feeling some relief and can now tolerate some daily activities such as taking a simple shower without assistance.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor and staff

Posted on May 19th, 2015

I've seen a lot of doctors & Dr. Haladjian is one of the best I've ever seen. He listens and explains everything, he is compassionate and also has humor to help you thru the process. I'm so grateful that I found a compassionate doctor that actually cares. Thank you Dr. Haladjian for everything you do!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All about the $$$$

Posted on January 13th, 2015

He's in this field for the $$ nothing more. And that's sad...😔

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great results!!!

Posted on October 15th, 2014

I just want to say that this doctor knows what he is doing !!! My back pain is completely gone , he is busy but he is worth every effort to see him ... Thanks again doc !

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A respectful and caring doctor

Posted on March 28th, 2014

Dr. Haladjian is a amazing man, He has help me to recover some of my moble life thru his treatment and is always there with his staff to help me. I have tried other pain clinic's including detroit henry ford and have found that if you want to be treated like a patient and not a addit, you will go see MIPM and Dr.Haladjian . They treat me with respect and care. Thankyou MIPM and Dr.Haladjian and I look forward to furture care with you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Customer Service Specialist

Posted on February 6th, 2014

I was very happy with my visits with Dr. Haladjian . He is very knowledgable and very kind. You can tell he really cares about his patients! The staff are also very friendly and get you in and out! I would recommend all of my friends and family to go to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr h for almost four years him and his staff are amazing. I have lupus fibro ddd and other complications and they always take care of me. Iam so grateful to him and his staff. I thank God for them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional office

Posted on October 19th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2010

Great Doctor, great staff, sterile environment. Caring, with great results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2010

Compassionate, caring, excellent bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Razmig Haladjian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brownstown Twp, MI.