Dr. Razmig Haladjian MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Dearborn Heights, MI

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Finally Some Relief!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband had a failed back surgery and has been in excruciating pain for 5 years. His previous pain clinic did nothing constructive for him and actually made him worse. Dr. Haladjian has now set up an excellent treatment plan for my husband and he is finally feeling some relief and can now tolerate some daily activities such as taking a simple shower without assistance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Awesome doctor and staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen a lot of doctors & Dr. Haladjian is one of the best I've ever seen. He listens and explains everything, he is compassionate and also has humor to help you thru the process. I'm so grateful that I found a compassionate doctor that actually cares. Thank you Dr. Haladjian for everything you do!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
All about the $$$$
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's in this field for the $$ nothing more. And that's sad...😔
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Great results!!!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just want to say that this doctor knows what he is doing !!! My back pain is completely gone , he is busy but he is worth every effort to see him ... Thanks again doc !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2014
A respectful and caring doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haladjian is a amazing man, He has help me to recover some of my moble life thru his treatment and is always there with his staff to help me. I have tried other pain clinic's including detroit henry ford and have found that if you want to be treated like a patient and not a addit, you will go see MIPM and Dr.Haladjian . They treat me with respect and care. Thankyou MIPM and Dr.Haladjian and I look forward to furture care with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2014
Customer Service Specialist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy with my visits with Dr. Haladjian . He is very knowledgable and very kind. You can tell he really cares about his patients! The staff are also very friendly and get you in and out! I would recommend all of my friends and family to go to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 13th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr h for almost four years him and his staff are amazing. I have lupus fibro ddd and other complications and they always take care of me. Iam so grateful to him and his staff. I thank God for them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, great staff, sterile environment. Caring, with great results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate, caring, excellent bedside manner

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Razmig Haladjian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dearborn Heights, MI.