Dr. Reatha Williams DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 14 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Trust Dr. Willliams explicitly
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The first time I met Dr. Williams was when Dr. John Bolin was beginning to cut back on his practice and she was joining him. I was nervous, because I felt safe with Dr. Bolin, but she put me at ease very quickly. She always explains everything in detail and is very thorough in her examinations. She has a very calming voice and all of her staff are very friendly and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Love Dr. Williams. She very thorough. Makes me feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Don't play round with Pash
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.R.Williams was kind, courteous, was thorough , answered my questions with understanding knowledge..I respected our eye contact, almost immediate bond as Dr. And patient...That's was visit (1)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams was very thorough, kind, and took time to explain everything. I really liked her. Her staff was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Mrs.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams is a wonderful doctor and has great staff. She is companionate, understanding, and very easy to speak with about concerns. One of the best doctors I have:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Williams is a superb doctor. She is very caring and concerned about your well-being. She has a calming demeanor and a beautiful smile that makes you feel at ease. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams was referred to me by Dr. John Fuselier a couple of years ago. I do feel comfortable and very confident in her knowledge. Cionfidence is, in my opinion, half the battle with a health issue. Her knowledge, experience, enthusiasm and positive approach to a problem are reasons I will contact her with any future problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had heard many positive things about Dr Williams prior to my first appointment. I was very impressed with her knowledge of my record without a computer in front of her. I found her very friendly and down to earth. I look forward to a long professional relationship.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams has an extraordinary bedside manner. She is patient, courteous and knowledgeable. The staff is efficient and respectful. I am very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Experience with Dr. Williams
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Williams was referred to me by Dr. Wm. Peltier. At the time I did not think anyone could match his wonderful bedside manner nor his courteous staff. Well, Dr. Williams and her staff certainly measure up to him. She is very easy to talk to, explains things in a manner I can understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Williams for a few years. She is very kind and completely puts me at ease. I totally trust her judgment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Breast check
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Williams last Thursday and I loved her. She is very kind, and compassionate. More important than being kind and compassionate was she took time and really listened to me. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great Breast surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Reatha Williams, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.

Doctor

Dr. Tyshaun James-Hart

28 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Falterman

45 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Keith Colomb

29 years experience

3.7 of 5