The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Barrett-Tuck Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Barrett-Tuck?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Great positive attitude on patient experience

Incredibly friendly and informative

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

She is the very best in our opinion. She is exceptionally nice and her bedside manner is the best. She has helped my husband who has osteoporosis, and is so nice, all the time wherever you see her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Very businesslike, respected my intelligence, patient in her instructions and the way she explained terms. Easy to like and respect. I felt she was genuinely interested in me and my condition. Was honest with me which I want from my health care professionals.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Probably a great surgeon but definitely does not help control pain after surgery.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

I recommend her to anyone. She took the time to explain all my problems so that I could understand and then set up the therapy I needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

rude poor communication and poor surgical skills

This surgeon does not care about patient and has left me in more pain and had me wait months after my accident before surgery. Very rude no follow up and very poor bedside manner. If there had been a zero on the scale she would have gotten that as a review but this rating is higher than I would give

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Barrett-Tuck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jonesboro, AR.

  • Dr. Robert Abraham

    Dr. Robert Abraham

    Neurological Surgery

    Jonesboro, AR 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    39
  • Dr. Asutin Tyrer Jr

    Neurological Surgery

    Jonesboro, AR 0.17 mi

    69
  • Dr. Kenneth Tonymon

    Dr. Kenneth Tonymon

    Neurological Surgery

    Jonesboro, AR 1.26 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    37