ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Brewer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Brewer?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Brewer?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

I have had great interactions with very friendly staff members and I have also had interactions with staff members that were completly rude. I have always really liked Dr. Brewer and feel she takes adequate time to explain everything and answers any questions I have. One thing I was unhappy with at my last appointment was the amount of time wait time, It was over 50 minutes which I think is entirely too long to wait before being taken back. I expect some wait time, but an hour after my appointment time plus another 20 minutes for the doctor to come in is outrageous.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Dr. Brewer herself is decent, but I was unhappy with her office staff. Over the phone and in office they're fairly rude and short with you. Enough so to make me look elsewhere for another doctor.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

I am so happy I chose Dr. Brewer!! She goes pretty in-depth with questioning you on your first visit, and takes the time to answer any questions you might have. For some, the information Dr. Brewer gives might seem overwhelming because she will give you A LOT! She is one of the first doctors to have a positive outlook on my condition, and I KNOW I am in good hands when she is treating me. Oh! She also has a great office staff too!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2010

A great physician!

I've been going to Dr. Brewer for a few years and find that she is proactive, a good communicator, and is up on the latest research in her field. She never seems hurried, listens to all your concerns and questions, and responds with lots of information and in a way that's easy to understand.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2009

One of a kind

I followed her to her independent practice from Aegis. She was fabulous with helping me with fertility issues, pregnancy, and post pardom. I think she is a great doctor! I always feel comfortable and well cared for!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 9th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Brewer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomington, IN.

  • Dr. Wendy Corning

    Dr. Wendy Corning

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Bloomington, IN 0.18 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    25
  • Dr. Elvia Greathouse

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bloomington, IN 2.84 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    18
  • Dr. John Stutsman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bloomington, IN 2.95 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25