The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Cochran Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Cochran?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Cochran?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
18.8 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

Fantastic Doctor!

Dr. Cochran and all of the Doctors at HPA are amazing. They are very knowledgeable and will not rush you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

Amazing MD!

I cannot begin to describe how wonderful Dr Cochran is! She is patient and kind and really listens to you. She is super knowledgable and we totally trust her. We would NEVER use another pediatrician!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2009

Love Dr Cochran

I love Dr Cochran. She is super nice and also has very nice nurses. I have really trusted her with my daughter. She is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2008

She is the "GREATEST!"

Dr. Cochran is the best. She has been taking care of both of my children for years, one with a chronic illness. She is very thorough. She doesn't miss a beat. I wish my kids could stay in her practice forever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2008

Dr. Cochran is an AWESOME Dr. My boys love her. She has boys around the same age as mine so she can always tell me if something that they are doing is normal. She really CARES for her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2010

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Cochran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.

  • Dr. Bryan Laue

    Dr. Bryan Laue

    Pediatrics

    Huntsville, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    24
  • Dr. Brian Patz

    Dr. Brian Patz

    Pediatrics

    Huntsville, AL 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    18
  • Dr. Kevin Ellis ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kevin Ellis

    Pediatrics

    Huntsville, AL 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    16