Dr. Rebecca Cook MD Patient Reviews

  • Geriatric Medicine Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 28.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cook is very thorough in her assessment, she focuses on what you say and what she see's or finds. It is very evident that she thinks out of the box .. she is very personal, up front, and honest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cook is the best! I wish we all knew where she was because we are all still trying to find her. It is so hard to find another doctor that can even compare to her. So many miss her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I could find where Dr. Cook went? I miss her and can't find another Doctor like her anywhere!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2009
Worth waiting for.........
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cook spends a great deal of time getting to the heart of the problem. That's why she runs behind but if you want to know what's wrong and you don't mind waiting, she's the one. Her office staff sucks but she is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2008
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
ONE OF THE MOST CARING PHYSICIANS I'VE ENCOUNTERED...SHE ACTUALLY KNOWS WHO YOU ARE AND WHO YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS ARE...AND CARES!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2009

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rebecca Cook, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.