ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Cook Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Cook?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

Dr. Cook is very thorough in her assessment, she focuses on what you say and what she see's or finds. It is very evident that she thinks out of the box .. she is very personal, up front, and honest.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2011

Dr. Cook is the best! I wish we all knew where she was because we are all still trying to find her. It is so hard to find another doctor that can even compare to her. So many miss her!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

I wish I could find where Dr. Cook went? I miss her and can't find another Doctor like her anywhere!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2009

Worth waiting for.........

Dr. Cook spends a great deal of time getting to the heart of the problem. That's why she runs behind but if you want to know what's wrong and you don't mind waiting, she's the one. Her office staff sucks but she is a great doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2008

ONE OF THE MOST CARING PHYSICIANS I'VE ENCOUNTERED...SHE ACTUALLY KNOWS WHO YOU ARE AND WHO YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS ARE...AND CARES!

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2012

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Cook is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Arpana Tewari

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    26
  • Dr. David Gates

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    33
  • Dr. Morton Dubnow

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.09 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    52