Overall Review

4.7
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Best surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Crane was an amazing doctor from beginning to end. She went above and beyond her call of duty and helped out tremendously when my insurance company tried to not cover my procedure. She eased my fears, answers all of my questions and is there for her patients 24/7. I wouldn't have gone with anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Would Recommend Dr. Crane Without Hesitation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After two breast augmentations and each time ending up with too large of breasts, it was wonderful to find Dr. Crane. She listened to my concerns and helped to guide me to the perfect size of breasts which look very natural and match my body size. I can't thank Dr. Crane enough! I would recommend her to family and friends without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful experience! Dr. Crane is not only knowledgable, but open and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will not find a more caring, concerned and competent doctor. Dr Crane was so professional, explained the procedure and answered all my questions. There surgical center is at their office and I really liked that everything was able to be done at the same location. The follow up was great and so were the results. I highly recommend Dr. Crane.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's been 3 weeks today that I had my surgery for a breast reduction. So far..so good. Dr. Crane ( and Dr. Master) has always been available for any and all questions I've had prior to, during and after my surgery. Considering my age and the length of time I have always wanted this procedure done, thus far they have made this journey and transition period a pleasant one... which is important to me and by far is half the battle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but accolades for Dr. Crane. She did a fantastic face and neck lift and I am ecstatic. . Aside from being an outstanding surgeon, Dr. Crane exudes warmth and confidence, and is completely professional in her standard of care. If you are considering any type of cosmetic surgery, make an appointment with Dr. Crane, you will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2014
Excellent plastic surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I immediately felt welcome and like she cared about me. During my surgery, I knew what to expect because Dr. Crane and the nurses did a great job explaining the procedure. Dr. Crane exceeded my expectations for my breast augmentation. She suggested that I go up in size from what I originally said, and I am glad she did. Her expertise paid off and I am very happy with the results. I am also proud to have chosen a Doctor that devotes her time to do charity work in India for children with cleft lips and palates.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2013
Appointment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I had my appointment with Dr. Crane it was wonderful. The atmosphere of the office is beautiful and bright. The doctor was with me in less than five minutes of my arrival. The office staff is very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend going to Doctor Crane to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
Exceptional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Crane is attentive to detail, accepts nothing less than perfection and has a pleasant disposition. Both qualites allow a patient to be confident and comfortable when recieving her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rebecca Crane, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Nalin Master

47 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Medney Tardy

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Labs

24 years experience

4.0 of 5