advertisement
Internist
6 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

32

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 18 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 18 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Best Doctor show details Best Doctor
Feb 20th, 2015

She is the best! We will miss her.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Fantastic Doctor show details Fantastic Doctor
by Holly C & Mary B on May 14th, 2014

Dr Dawson is a very caring individual - she has made me aware of various health issues that I have and has done her best to educate me in these areas. She has given me supplements to stave off high cholestral, has informed me about how to change my diet to hold off diabetes, and talked me through some rough times. She is also the current doctor for my elderly mother. My mother likes her and especially the fact that she listens to her, and doesn't just attribute all of her symptoms to her getting older.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 5th, 2013

Poor bedside manners. I was applauled when she walked into the office and started yelling at me for a misunderstanding. I did not know how to react to this surprising behavior.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 14th, 2012

i loved it when dr dawson was my doctor because she always tried to find out what was wrong with me. there was even times she already knew. she took very good care of me . i miss her alot i have not seen another dr since her

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Is a Great Doctor show details Is a Great Doctor
Jul 13th, 2011

Dr. Dawson has been great at putting all my diagnoses together and giving me a better understanding of my issues and takes the time to talk to me and cares. I will sure miss her when she leaves Clovis.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Amazing! show details Amazing!
by Brian Chavez on Apr 13th, 2009

Amazing Doctor!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Modern, well educated physician show details Modern, well educated physician
by Mark Gillespie on Oct 14th, 2008

This doctor is heads away above most doctors, a breath of fresh air.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Dr Rebecca Dawson is awesom! show details Dr Rebecca Dawson is awesom!
by Anthony and Franklin DeVontenno on Sep 8th, 2008

Dr. Rebecca Dawson is an exceptional doctor. Many doctors are "good" she is two or three notches above "good". She is an outstanding md with an excellent bedside manner. Whatever "it" is, Dr. Dawson has "it". I'm highly upset that she moved away to practice in another area, because I will never again have or encounter a great doctor like her ever again.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse