Dr. Rebecca Dawson MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Tucson, AZ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Best Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best! We will miss her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2014
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dawson is a very caring individual - she has made me aware of various health issues that I have and has done her best to educate me in these areas. She has given me supplements to stave off high cholestral, has informed me about how to change my diet to hold off diabetes, and talked me through some rough times. She is also the current doctor for my elderly mother. My mother likes her and especially the fact that she listens to her, and doesn't just attribute all of her symptoms to her getting older.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor bedside manners. I was applauled when she walked into the office and started yelling at me for a misunderstanding. I did not know how to react to this surprising behavior.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i loved it when dr dawson was my doctor because she always tried to find out what was wrong with me. there was even times she already knew. she took very good care of me . i miss her alot i have not seen another dr since her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2011
Is a Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dawson has been great at putting all my diagnoses together and giving me a better understanding of my issues and takes the time to talk to me and cares. I will sure miss her when she leaves Clovis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2009
Amazing!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Amazing Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2008
Modern, well educated physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is heads away above most doctors, a breath of fresh air.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2008
Dr Rebecca Dawson is awesom!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rebecca Dawson is an exceptional doctor. Many doctors are "good" she is two or three notches above "good". She is an outstanding md with an excellent bedside manner. Whatever "it" is, Dr. Dawson has "it". I'm highly upset that she moved away to practice in another area, because I will never again have or encounter a great doctor like her ever again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rebecca Dawson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.