ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Dupont Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Dupont?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Dupont?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

Best OBGYN in the Bay!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2014

great visit

OBGYN is not my fav ,but with Dr Dupont I felt very comfortable,she respect my privacy,and her tone of voive is warm and touchig:).

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

Rude Reception

I was calling to establish a new OBGYN for my new medical provider. Not sure if I was due for an exam yet, I gave a little background on my medical history. She then said well what do you want to make an appointment for? Because we don't do "meet and greets." Dr. Dupont- having a receptionist that promotes your practice would be beneficial. Someone that cares for patients and your practice. You lost a potential new patient today. I usually do choose new doctors based on reception because you end up dealing with them a lot. It's nice to be dealing with people that are friendly and caring!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2011

I like her enough to go there even though the office staff messes up appointments

I go to her for my annual check- ups. When you make an appointment ask if the doctor Is on call - if yes then your appointment may get cancelled. It has happened to me twice a year ago until I complained. The office staff should let you so you can choose not to set-up an appointment when the doctor is on call.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Dr. Dupont is truly one of the most amazing doctors you could ask for. She is kind, caring and warm. She listens intently and never makes you feel like just an ordinary patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

A wonderful doctor

Dr. Dupont delivered my daughter. I spent a day, but still was not fully dilated. I didn't want to have C because I had gone so far, but she made a right call saying that it would be better for both me and my baby. My baby turned out to be over 8lb, considering that I am only 5'2'' and 100lb, it would be very dangerous to give birth to her natually. Dr. Dupont did the surgery. My recovery was great and my baby was healthy. We were lucky that we have Dr. Dupont who was on-call that day.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Dupont is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlingame, CA.

  • Dr. Nell Stinson

    Dr. Nell Stinson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Burlingame, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Diana Divanji

    Dr. Diana Divanji

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Burlingame, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Andrew Jurow

    Dr. Andrew Jurow

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Burlingame, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    39