The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Moran Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Moran?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

BEST PHYSICIAN EVER!!!

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Dr Moran is an exceptional physician!! She has been my GP for several years and her noticing an enlargement in my neck literally saved my life as it was Thyroid Cancer and if she had not noticed it when she did I would have had very serious complications.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Only a part time doctor

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Dr Moran is now only working on a part time basis. Most patients need a doctor who is more accessible and not running her practice like it is a hobby.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personable, Professional, Great Staff

Posted on January 20th, 2014

I really like Dr Moran. She's really down to earth, listens to what I have to say, takes excellent notes and follows up on our last conv, even if I don't have to see her for another 6 months or a year. The office staff is very kind, compassionate, caring. If I have an immediate issue and have to get in but Dr Moran is not available, I am referred to the Physicians Assistant, Maura. She's great too! I love the partnership at this practice. I would recommend Dr Moran and her staff to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wouldn't recommend the doctor or the office on Ray Rd.

Posted on June 4th, 2012

They won't mail routine blood test results to my house for confidentiality reasons but continue to put my social security number on paperwork after multiple requests to remove. After my last blood draw the assistant told me via phone my results were normal. Then 6 months later when I called for a prescription refill I was told the results had been out of range and that I must have misunderstood. Come on, people remember hearing when test results are out of range.Can't ever really get through to speak to someone outside of booking an appt. Have to trade voicemail with the doctor's assistant. And can't even leave voicemail after hours. I gave up trying to get my question answered on more than one occasion. The office staff are nice/polite though. No more blood draw in the Ray Rd office so any blood work requires a trip to Quest/other and Quest on Ray road is not at all efficient. I'm changing doctors, hope this experience isn't an indication of health care in general in the area.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2010

Very willing to listen and genuinely wants to help you feel better

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Great Doc

Posted on May 13th, 2009

Awesome Dr. Glad to have found her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Moran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.