The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Preziosi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Preziosi?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
10.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2013

Dr Preziosi is such a wonderful Dr. She is very warm, and caring about any situation you may experience. I have recommended her to many friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2013

Wonderful doc

I was her patient for a few years- she is professional and warm. She is very good with my whole family. She is culturally sensitive and it's too bad it's such a drive to get to her office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2012

Physisian that goes above and beyond.

I cannot say enough good things about this doctor. She is warm and relatable and ensures that my questions are answered, always. The office staff works efficiently and scheudling appts is easy. In response to a question I had, she said she'd research and get back to me, and she did! Same night, at 9pm. Now that is service.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Big Kudos for Dr Greco-Preziosi

My daughters and I moved here 2 years ago from Florida and were at a loss as to where to begin to replace the doctor we had loved for well over a decade. I found Dr Greco-Preziosi from a Sharp Healthcare referral agent and was very concerned about seeing an unknown doctor, without a personal/friend referral. Two years later we feel so incredibly lucky and blessed to have found this doctor. She has been amazing with our entire family, myself being 38, and two daughters 16 and 12. She has real life discussions with my teenager and has earned her respect across the board. She has blown me away with her professionalism, knowledge, bedside manner and ability to connect with her patients. For as long as we live in the San Diego area, my family is proud to call Dr Greco-Preziosi our family doctor. Thank you to Sharp for a great referral and an even better doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

Dr. Greco, now Dr. Preziosi, was able to identify and treat a very serious and difficult to diagnose condition two other doctors missed. I hate to think what would have happened if it had gone untreated for any longer. I am now healthy. She is now our family doctor. She is knowledgeable, is a good listener, clear communicator and takes time to explain pros and cons of treatments. She is current on the latest medical information and treatments. She is wonderful with our two-year-old daughter. We feel confident in our care with Dr. Preziosi and the other doctors in the medical group.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2009

I went to Dr. Greco for about a year and have since moved. I was very sad to leave the area and a great doctor. It was always easy to get an appointment and she would take time to answer/diagnose any of my problems.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Preziosi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. David Hall II

    Dr. David Hall II

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. Michael Martin

    Dr. Michael Martin

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (33)
    14
  • Dr. Brent Rathbun

    Dr. Brent Rathbun

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    23