Dr. Rebecca Levine MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine South Jordan, UT

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sorry , this is only my second visit with Dr. Levine, so as far as Accurate Diagnosis, we shall see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only issue I've had is that Dr Levine is booked tightly. It would be nice to be able to discuss all symptoms without keeping her from her waiting patients. I also think that a usable email address would be nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Disappointed
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was extremely surprised with Dr Rebecca Levine. I sent my son, daughter, husband, mom. Everyone that I heard that was looking for a great Dr. Dr Levine was my favorite until one day when I fell at work. I hurt my back,arms, neck and my head. I honestly would never ever send another patient ever again to Dr Recceca Levine another patient ever again. I had fallen with my work. MY work had a workmans comp Dr's take care of me for a bit. But then I realized the Workmans comp Dr did not remember I was still having problems with my neck as well as my back. So I used my one time chance go to Dr. Levine general practice to send me maybe to a different specialist. That may know a little more than the workmans comp Dr. Levine. Did not feel there was any was problems. My Ultra sound said different that I did have a bulging disk. and my neck stilll as of today is still in pain. This is over a year a gain that Im still in pain. My neck an back hurt to sleep and walking is still painful. Sincerely Disappointed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levine was wonderful. I would recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rebecca is amazing! I would definitely reccommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Levine for a few years. At first I did like her very much, I always wanted a female doctor who would not judge me. After a few visit I felt like she did not care about my health. The visits seemed to take longer (waiting up to an hour to see her) and her MA Chris was very rude. When I found out I had a terrible diease, her MA told me over the phone, which in my mind is very unprofessional. Every visit with Dr. Levine made me depressed, she is not compassionate towards very sensitive subjects. In the end, I eventually left her and found different female doctor. I will never again recommend Dr. Levine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 17th, 2011
Love Dr. Levine, but...
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The receptionist can be downright rude depending on the day. Since I like Dr. Levine so much, I choose to remain a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2009
Dr Levine changed my life!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Levine Dx'd condition of mine and started treatment before I could get into a specialist. I will be grateful to her forever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2009
The best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Hands down, the best Family doctor I have ever been around. Our entire family sees her and she is phenomenal! She listens to what we have to say and there hasn't been one trip where her diagnosis hasn't been spot on. She is amazing!

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Fantastic DoctorWould Highly recomend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rebecca Levine, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Jordan, UT.