The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Levine Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Levine?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Levine?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Sorry , this is only my second visit with Dr. Levine, so as far as Accurate Diagnosis, we shall see.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

The only issue I've had is that Dr Levine is booked tightly. It would be nice to be able to discuss all symptoms without keeping her from her waiting patients. I also think that a usable email address would be nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

Disappointed

I was extremely surprised with Dr Rebecca Levine. I sent my son, daughter, husband, mom. Everyone that I heard that was looking for a great Dr. Dr Levine was my favorite until one day when I fell at work. I hurt my back,arms, neck and my head. I honestly would never ever send another patient ever again to Dr Recceca Levine another patient ever again. I had fallen with my work. MY work had a workmans comp Dr's take care of me for a bit. But then I realized the Workmans comp Dr did not remember I was still having problems with my neck as well as my back. So I used my one time chance go to Dr. Levine general practice to send me maybe to a different specialist. That may know a little more than the workmans comp Dr. Levine. Did not feel there was any was problems. My Ultra sound said different that I did have a bulging disk. and my neck stilll as of today is still in pain. This is over a year a gain that Im still in pain. My neck an back hurt to sleep and walking is still painful. Sincerely Disappointed

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2013

Dr. Levine was wonderful. I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Rebecca is amazing! I would definitely reccommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2013

I saw Dr. Levine for a few years. At first I did like her very much, I always wanted a female doctor who would not judge me. After a few visit I felt like she did not care about my health. The visits seemed to take longer (waiting up to an hour to see her) and her MA Chris was very rude. When I found out I had a terrible diease, her MA told me over the phone, which in my mind is very unprofessional. Every visit with Dr. Levine made me depressed, she is not compassionate towards very sensitive subjects. In the end, I eventually left her and found different female doctor. I will never again recommend Dr. Levine

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 17th, 2011

Love Dr. Levine, but...

The receptionist can be downright rude depending on the day. Since I like Dr. Levine so much, I choose to remain a patient.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2009

Dr Levine changed my life!

Dr Levine Dx'd condition of mine and started treatment before I could get into a specialist. I will be grateful to her forever.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2009

The best

Hands down, the best Family doctor I have ever been around. Our entire family sees her and she is phenomenal! She listens to what we have to say and there hasn't been one trip where her diagnosis hasn't been spot on. She is amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2008

Fantastic DoctorWould Highly recomend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Levine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Jordan, UT.

  • Dr. Katie Julien

    Dr. Katie Julien

    Family Medicine

    South Jordan, UT 0 mi

    4.6
    (47)
    13
  • Dr. Benjamin Storz

    Family Medicine

    South Jordan, UT 0 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    13
  • Dr. Michael Jones

    Dr. Michael Jones

    Family Medicine

    South Jordan, UT 0 mi

    4.1
    (59)
    23