The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Lu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Lu?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Lu?

Ratings and Reviews

71 Ratings with 41 Comments

  • Excellent
    55
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    55
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 71 Ratings with 41 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Excellant!

One of my favorite doctors to visit . She makes you very comfortable she talks to you as if you were a normal person and she's very thorough with her exams! Love her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Dr.Lu is a rare find in a doctor. She is extremely competent, very skilled, and her dedication to her patients is exceptional. I have had two procedures performed by Dr. Lu and both times the surgery and follow up was flawless. Dr. Lu and her staff comes highly recommended from me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Awesome experience

Awesome service I see so much improvement in my face.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Great experience all around!

Great experience, great doctor! I was sent to her for MOHS surgery and she did a wonderful job!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Everything a doctor visit should be like, honest, down to earth, gentle

Have had many terrible experiences with dermatologists, Dr Lu is compassionate, takes the time to discuss any concerns, takes the time to explain, ne ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Dr. Lu is a miracle worker!

Overall a great experience with very tangible results!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, great experience

Very knowledgeable. Definitely will recommend to others.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Great Experience

Dr Lu is very thorough and listens to all your concerns. She will explain everything and tell you what you need to do for home care. She makes sure yo ...

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Nice professional, nice person. Thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Great experience at Dr. Lu's

Professional, to the point, willing to answer all my questions.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Amazing! Best Doctor in town!

Explained everything to me wonderfully. Helped clear up my skin in no time!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Exceptional

Great experience. I'm a new patient and she was very thorough and answered all questions.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Lu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, NJ.

  • Dr. Ping Liu

    Dr. Ping Liu

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist, General Surgery

    Warren, NJ 0.01 mi

  • Dr. George Reilly

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Warren, NJ 0.52 mi

    4.6
    (32)
    39
  • Dr. Robert Paull

    Dermatology

    Warren, NJ 0.55 mi

    4.1
    (37)
    33