The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Lu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

71 Ratings • 41 Comments

4.4
  • 55
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Lu?

Showing 12 of 71 Ratings

Excellant!

Posted on September 14th, 2016

One of my favorite doctors to visit . She makes you very comfortable she talks to you as if you were a normal person and she's very thorough with her exams! Love her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Dr.Lu is a rare find in a doctor. She is extremely competent, very skilled, and her dedication to her patients is exceptional. I have had two procedures performed by Dr. Lu and both times the surgery and follow up was flawless. Dr. Lu and her staff comes highly recommended from me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome experience

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Awesome service I see so much improvement in my face.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience all around!

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Great experience, great doctor! I was sent to her for MOHS surgery and she did a wonderful job!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Everything a doctor visit should be like, honest, down to earth, gentle

Posted on December 12th, 2015

Have had many terrible experiences with dermatologists, Dr Lu is compassionate, takes the time to discuss any concerns, takes the time to explain, ne ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Lu is a miracle worker!

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Overall a great experience with very tangible results!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, great experience

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Very knowledgeable. Definitely will recommend to others.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Dr Lu is very thorough and listens to all your concerns. She will explain everything and tell you what you need to do for home care. She makes sure yo ...

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2015

Nice professional, nice person. Thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience at Dr. Lu's

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Professional, to the point, willing to answer all my questions.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing! Best Doctor in town!

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Explained everything to me wonderfully. Helped clear up my skin in no time!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Great experience. I'm a new patient and she was very thorough and answered all questions.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Lu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, NJ.