Overall Review

4.4
  • 69 patient ratings
  • 41 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Don't Let Her Ruin Your Face
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to see Dr. Lu on 09/14/16 for rosacea laser treatment. Was told the pot marks would go away within a week. Two months later my face still has the pot marks and is as red as ever. I would caution anyone to go to a cosmetic surgeon rather than Dr. Lu. I was also under the impression that 1 treatment ($550.) would do it when I booked the apt only to have her tell me it would take 2 or 3 treatments when I showed up for treatment #1. Don't let her ruin your face!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Excellant!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of my favorite doctors to visit . She makes you very comfortable she talks to you as if you were a normal person and she's very thorough with her exams! Love her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Lu is a rare find in a doctor. She is extremely competent, very skilled, and her dedication to her patients is exceptional. I have had two procedures performed by Dr. Lu and both times the surgery and follow up was flawless. Dr. Lu and her staff comes highly recommended from me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Awesome experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome service I see so much improvement in my face.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Great experience all around!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience, great doctor! I was sent to her for MOHS surgery and she did a wonderful job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
Everything a doctor visit should be like, honest, down to earth, gentle
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have had many terrible experiences with dermatologists, Dr Lu is compassionate, takes the time to discuss any concerns, takes the time to explain, ne ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Dr. Lu is a miracle worker!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall a great experience with very tangible results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, great experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable. Definitely will recommend to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Great Experience
Easy Appointment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Lu is very thorough and listens to all your concerns. She will explain everything and tell you what you need to do for home care. She makes sure yo ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice professional, nice person. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Great experience at Dr. Lu's
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Professional, to the point, willing to answer all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Amazing! Best Doctor in town!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Explained everything to me wonderfully. Helped clear up my skin in no time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rebecca Lu, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warren, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Paull

32 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Sciales

28 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Bagley

34 years experience

3.9 of 5