Dr. Rebecca Luethcke MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 29.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply the best, miss her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best gynecologist ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 24th, 2014
Please Don't go
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is really not good, little rude. Specially the one sitting on the window when we enter. Dr Rebecca herself doesn't explain much. Ok here is the main reason why I am writing this. She said she can't deliver the baby as she is retiring, We were dumb founded and was like why would you take us if you can't go all the way. I found it very unprofessional and inconsistent. So guys think twice before you go to this doctor. Funny thing is that we have been referred by a friend and this is what we get.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend Dr. Luethcke. I have been a patient for almost 20 years. The wait time is minimal considering she is an ob/gyn. She is the most compassionate doctor I have ever had.I have recommended her to many of my friends and they love her too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2012
One of my favorite doctors ever
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Luethcke is a very caring and thorough doctor. She spent time with me and listened to every concern and question I had. The ONLY downfall is the wait time, but if you come with a good book, at least you can pass the time. Just come prepared. She is definitely worth the wait, though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to talk to and listens to your problems if you're having any, you don't feel like just a number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
She saved my life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best. When I read reports from other Doctors they all stated "probable cancer". Doctor Luethcke was the only Doctor that studied the reports and came to a different diagnosis. THE CORRECT DIAGNOSIS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I definitely recommend this Ob/Gyn. Even though she may see you once a year, she remembers you and takes the time to chit chat with you. She's wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very nice, polite, and professional doctor. I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 15th, 2010
Would not be when you need her most
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife was due during thanksgiving time and doctor promised all the time that she would be available during thanksgiving. But when the time came, she just transfered her shift to a rotating doctor and was never there when we really wanted her. She never apologized nor cared about us. Horrible doctor and would not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2009
Great doctor; Horrible wait time
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend her but you cannot be in a hurry. I have scheduled an appt. for a certain time and actually gotten in 1 hour later. I understand the busy-ness but don't overbook yourself! She spend ample time with me and listens to all my concerns. Great bedside manner. But don't go when you have to be somewhere afterwards.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent physician and definitely takes the time to listen to your concerns which is very hard to find these days!! Awesome staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rebecca Luethcke, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Krista Tejml

9 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Barbara Fogiel

18 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rachana Sutaria

13 years experience

4.6 of 5