Dr. Rebecca Marshall DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Rossford, OH

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    19%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.7 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Marshall, just as I did her dad. But her office staff is something else. Sometimes, I have to call over 10 times in before I reach a receptionist. Then the staff is rude when you are there. The staff also does not follow up in a timely manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is good office staff is terrible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 15th, 2011
Office Staff is VERY RUDE, both in person, and on the phone.
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Called in two separate times to leave a message for Dr. Marshall, and the receptionist who answered the phone on BOTH occassions was VERY RUDE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2011
EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH DR. BECKY
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have great experiences with Dr. Becky just as we did with her Father!! She takes time with us, doesn't hurry us out. She is excellent at diagnosing, compassionate, and her main concern is to get us healthy. Tho we miss Dr. Don immensly,we would not trade Dr. Becky ever. She has made immense strides with our now 15 year old daughter. She does not fear shots as she did when she was younger.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2010
Happy and Sad
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I truly think the world of Dr Becky and her father...have always been taken very good care of and they are like family...my only complaint is the company she uses for billing...they don't answer phones or return calls...the worst part is what they are billing me for I don't even owe...but for the Dr Rebecca Marshall, she is great and would recommend her to any one...God Bless all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2010
Happy and Relieved
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Becky is great. She answers all my questions and concerns. She's very knowledgeable, and prompt. I can usually get appointment in the same day if needed. She's great with my infant son, and my school aged son as well. She's pleasant and her staff is just as nice. It's almost like visiting long time friends or family when you go in there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2010
Happy Mom
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor really cares. She spent more time with me then my last two doctors. She always gives good advice. She knew what was wrong with me when the specialist didn't.If you want a smart caring doctor chosse Becky.

4.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rebecca Marshall, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rossford, OH.