ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Mcclaine Is this you?
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Mcclaine?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Consulted for possible surgery. After thorough examination, it was determined surgery was not necessary at this time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Horrible results from laproscopic gall bladder surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

Complications from botched gall bladder surgery

Stay far away from her. Have had problems for years now and wish I had never trusted her to do any surgery on me. She is the worse Doctor I have ever had and as a senior I have been to a lot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

Complications from botched gall bladder surgery

Stay far away from her. Have had problems for years now and wish I had never trusted her to do any surgery on me. She is the worse Doctor I have ever had and as a senior I have been to a lot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2012

wonderful

Dr. McClaineis very curteous with a very caring attitude. I have only been to her office once but there are no complaints

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Mcclaine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clairton, PA.

  • Dr. Kelley Smith

    General Surgery

    Clairton, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Tunc Aksehirli

    Dr. Tunc Aksehirli

    General Surgery

    Clairton, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
  • Dr. Charles Cline

    Dr. Charles Cline

    General Surgery

    Clairton, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    34