ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Montgomery Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Montgomery?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Fabulous people! Quick appointments and hardly ever do they keep you waiting for long periods of time. Very satisfied!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2013

Excellent Care

Dr Becky always listens even when I am a very difficult patient. She knows me too well. I think a great doctor is one who can say that this is beyond my specialty, it is time to see a specialist. Then she matches my needs to the doctor to who she refers me. She truly cares for her patients and it shows. She includes her patients in their care. Will even argue with them when they are too being stubborn for their own good...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2009

Not what I expected

Was a new patient with sinus infection and saw the assistant (not this doctor but she is not on here). I have a history of sinus infections and was in pretty bad shape when I got there. She refused to give antibiotics (which have a history of working for me) and only gave me something to treat the allergies and not the infection itself. The allergy spray worked but my infection continued. The only good thing I got out of going there was the recommendation for the spray. Didn't actually get treated.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2009

Will seek alternate care

Assistance for Dr. E. Montgomery the Mrs was very short rude and un professional. As being new to the area my family and I will seek another doctor that has the time we require.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Montgomery is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mooresville, NC.

  • Dr. Emmett Montgomery

    Dr. Emmett Montgomery

    Family Medicine

    Mooresville, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    27
  • Dr. Stephen Zimmer

    Dr. Stephen Zimmer

    Family Medicine

    Mooresville, NC 0.75 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    33
  • Dr. Yvette-Marie Pellegrino

    Family Medicine

    Mooresville, NC 0.75 mi

    4.5
    (29)
    18