Overall Review

4.1
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nice not only monitors my health, but she also monitors the supplements I take and has changed some for the better. She is always willing to listen and has a wonderful way with patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HAD A WONDERFUL INTERACTION.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been a patient at a local medical practice for over 25 years. I realized I was not really receiving care tailored to my needs, but rather it was defined by insurance/affiliated hospital mandates. I searched for a practitioner who would work with me to deal with my specific needs. I found Dr. Nice and I received excellent, very comprehensive care. She ordered testing which I had not had before, but SHOULD have been done due to my age /family history. However, she is reasonable in requesting only what is needed.She is an excellent diagnostician and was able to "zero in" on my specific needs. Since becoming a patient of Dr. Nice, my HDL/LDL ect numbers have shown improvement, my overall well being has improved, and I feel much healthier. I am grateful to have a professional like Dr. Nice as my doctor. I trust her judgement and know that she is providing me individualized care .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
SHE'S THE BEST!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rebecca Nice is just as her name implies, so outstanding & such an excellent Physician! I moved here 4 years ago & went to her because she does Osteopathic Manipulations which she is so keenly skilled at! She lowered my unexpectedly, very dangerously High Blood Pressure instantly, with an Osteopathic maneuver & had me rest in her office for as long as I wanted with the lights out & the door closed! She genuinely cares about you & doesn't rush you at all, like so many other doctors! She also prefers to treat with a Natural Diet & Supplements, but will use Prescriptions if absolutely necessary! I think she is just so fabulous & the only reason that I changed doctors is because she didn't take Medicare, when I had to go on it! I wish she'd change her mind about Medicare, because I love & really miss her sooooooo very much!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
I am very pleased with Dr. Nice. She is caring and thorough, and she takes her time and actually listens!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2014
Awesome experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a kind of odd situation with a hormone/thyroid imbalance. Because of this, I've been to 14 different doctors in 2 years (prior to this, I didn't even have a general practitioner because I never needed a doctor). I have been referred, ignored, mocked, and otherwise treated like crap by several doctors. I've been directed to change the direction of my bed, seek therapy, and follow restrictive diets by well-meaning integrative practitioners. No one has attempted to research my issues and figure out what is wrong with me -- except Dr. Nice. She has been amazing with listening to my circumstances and frustrations, actually doing some research on what may help, and being willing to go down a path she isn't an expert in, but no expert will bother. I cannot give her high enough praise. I am so appreciative and thankful to have found a reliable, curious doctor. Another positive: her office is small. There is no medical assistant. She sees you from beginning to end of visit, and focuses on you alone. I absolutely recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2014
Very, very nice doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recently visited Dr. Nice and was very pleased. She's refreshingly different than all those doctors out there. She doesn't need your previous doctors records in order to make a diagnosis. I'm so sick of area doctors that can't diagnos unless you bring them your previous doctors records. I've already gone to Skyview Grandview Medical Practices and left with a barrage of tests that I was told to get and for NO reason. And at TriValley, they want a mug shot plus I was hounded for previous records. Dr. Nice gave me so much time and actually cared.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2013
Horrible experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she wanted to put me on steroids with out ever trying to find out way actually wrong with me, big waste of my time and money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2012
Felt terrible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I felt so bad about going to this doctors office. The staff was non comittal and dr nice sat in her office and did nothing . First time I left a doctors office in tears without having seen the doctor. I will not be going back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2012
Caring Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad I found Dr.Nice! She takes time with you and listens!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rebecca Nice, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chalfont, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Portner

29 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Martin Getzow

33 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Evan Neft

7 years experience

3.8 of 5