The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Nice Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Nice?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Nice?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.1 min

Showing 33 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Great Doc

Dr. Nice not only monitors my health, but she also monitors the supplements I take and has changed some for the better. She is always willing to listen and has a wonderful way with patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

HAD A WONDERFUL INTERACTION.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

I had been a patient at a local medical practice for over 25 years. I realized I was not really receiving care tailored to my needs, but rather it was defined by insurance/affiliated hospital mandates. I searched for a practitioner who would work with me to deal with my specific needs. I found Dr. Nice and I received excellent, very comprehensive care. She ordered testing which I had not had before, but SHOULD have been done due to my age /family history. However, she is reasonable in requesting only what is needed.She is an excellent diagnostician and was able to "zero in" on my specific needs. Since becoming a patient of Dr. Nice, my HDL/LDL ect numbers have shown improvement, my overall well being has improved, and I feel much healthier. I am grateful to have a professional like Dr. Nice as my doctor. I trust her judgement and know that she is providing me individualized care .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

SHE'S THE BEST!!!

Dr. Rebecca Nice is just as her name implies, so outstanding & such an excellent Physician! I moved here 4 years ago & went to her because she does Osteopathic Manipulations which she is so keenly skilled at! She lowered my unexpectedly, very dangerously High Blood Pressure instantly, with an Osteopathic maneuver & had me rest in her office for as long as I wanted with the lights out & the door closed! She genuinely cares about you & doesn't rush you at all, like so many other doctors! She also prefers to treat with a Natural Diet & Supplements, but will use Prescriptions if absolutely necessary! I think she is just so fabulous & the only reason that I changed doctors is because she didn't take Medicare, when I had to go on it! I wish she'd change her mind about Medicare, because I love & really miss her sooooooo very much!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

I am very pleased with Dr. Nice. She is caring and thorough, and she takes her time and actually listens!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2014

Awesome experience

I have a kind of odd situation with a hormone/thyroid imbalance. Because of this, I've been to 14 different doctors in 2 years (prior to this, I didn't even have a general practitioner because I never needed a doctor). I have been referred, ignored, mocked, and otherwise treated like crap by several doctors. I've been directed to change the direction of my bed, seek therapy, and follow restrictive diets by well-meaning integrative practitioners. No one has attempted to research my issues and figure out what is wrong with me -- except Dr. Nice. She has been amazing with listening to my circumstances and frustrations, actually doing some research on what may help, and being willing to go down a path she isn't an expert in, but no expert will bother. I cannot give her high enough praise. I am so appreciative and thankful to have found a reliable, curious doctor. Another positive: her office is small. There is no medical assistant. She sees you from beginning to end of visit, and focuses on you alone. I absolutely recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

Very, very nice doctor!

Recently visited Dr. Nice and was very pleased. She's refreshingly different than all those doctors out there. She doesn't need your previous doctors records in order to make a diagnosis. I'm so sick of area doctors that can't diagnos unless you bring them your previous doctors records. I've already gone to Skyview Grandview Medical Practices and left with a barrage of tests that I was told to get and for NO reason. And at TriValley, they want a mug shot plus I was hounded for previous records. Dr. Nice gave me so much time and actually cared.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

Horrible experience

she wanted to put me on steroids with out ever trying to find out way actually wrong with me, big waste of my time and money.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Felt terrible

I felt so bad about going to this doctors office. The staff was non comittal and dr nice sat in her office and did nothing . First time I left a doctors office in tears without having seen the doctor. I will not be going back

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2012

Caring Doctor

I am so glad I found Dr.Nice! She takes time with you and listens!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Nice is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chalfont, PA.

  • Dr. James Ferguson Jr

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine

    Chalfont, PA 0.06 mi

    32
  • Dr. Jeffrey Portner

    Family Medicine

    Chalfont, PA 0.25 mi

    3.3
    (16)
    30
  • Dr. Gina Menichello

    Dr. Gina Menichello

    Family Medicine

    Chalfont, PA 0.26 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    11