ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Panuski Is this you?
  • 26
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Panuski?


27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

My Choice of Family Dr

Dr Panuski is very interested In knowing everything about you, She makes sure preventative procedures are done and if not makes sure to address them. In my case she checks what medications I am taking and if needed readjusts them or orders whatever is necessary. By using the "MyChart" I can keep in touch with her by internet plus receive messages from her or her staff. I an replacing my endocrinologist and internal medical doctor with Dr Panuski..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Panuski for about 10 years and have received excellent care. She is very caring, attentive, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor!

Dr. Panuski is our family doctor. She is friendly, asks great questions and takes the time to listen and understand. She was engaging with my teenagers and put them at ease to be able to speak for themselves.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

Caring Provider

Dr. Panuski, "Dr. Becky" to many patients, reminds me of a friend more than a doctor. She immediately makes one feel at ease, and is honestly concerned with each of her patients well being. She takes that extra time to ask questions so that she fully understands exactly why you are in her office, then assesses the information to make a diagnosis. Would I suggest her to a friend of mine? You betcha I would.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2011

Excellent Family Physician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2010

GREAT DOCTOR...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2010

I love Dr Panuski!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2009

Nice Doctor!

I do not work in the town I live in and it can be a hassle to drive to the town I work in just to see a doctor. I went to this doctor because it is also an urgent care. My whole visit was about an hour and she was very nice. I felt like she took her time to try and figure out what was wrong. After a couple of days I called back because I still had a fever and they quickly called me in additional antibiotics. Great experience!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Panuski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mooresville, NC.

  • Dr. Stephanie Elkins

    Dr. Stephanie Elkins

    Family Medicine

    Mooresville, NC 0 mi

    4.9
    (24)
    14
  • Dr. Matthew Harrison

    Dr. Matthew Harrison

    Family Medicine

    Mooresville, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    15
  • Dr. Henry Clark

    Dr. Henry Clark

    Family Medicine

    Mooresville, NC 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    23