Dr. Rebecca Panuski MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Mooresville, NC

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    96%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
My Choice of Family Dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Panuski is very interested In knowing everything about you, She makes sure preventative procedures are done and if not makes sure to address them. In my case she checks what medications I am taking and if needed readjusts them or orders whatever is necessary. By using the "MyChart" I can keep in touch with her by internet plus receive messages from her or her staff. I an replacing my endocrinologist and internal medical doctor with Dr Panuski..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Panuski for about 10 years and have received excellent care. She is very caring, attentive, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Panuski is our family doctor. She is friendly, asks great questions and takes the time to listen and understand. She was engaging with my teenagers and put them at ease to be able to speak for themselves.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
Caring Provider
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Panuski, "Dr. Becky" to many patients, reminds me of a friend more than a doctor. She immediately makes one feel at ease, and is honestly concerned with each of her patients well being. She takes that extra time to ask questions so that she fully understands exactly why you are in her office, then assesses the information to make a diagnosis. Would I suggest her to a friend of mine? You betcha I would.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2011
Excellent Family Physician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT DOCTOR...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2010
I love Dr Panuski!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2009
Nice Doctor!
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not work in the town I live in and it can be a hassle to drive to the town I work in just to see a doctor. I went to this doctor because it is also an urgent care. My whole visit was about an hour and she was very nice. I felt like she took her time to try and figure out what was wrong. After a couple of days I called back because I still had a fever and they quickly called me in additional antibiotics. Great experience!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rebecca Panuski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mooresville, NC.