Dr. Rebecca Robert MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.3
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    48%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Wait Time 32.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rebecca Robert genuinely cared about my health and my first pregnancy. The entire staff was great. Would definitely recommend to any one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor spends 2 min, rest is all covered by nurses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
never got to see the dr everytime i go in i deal with the nurse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for 15 years or more. Dr. Robert and her staff are wonderfull. She has done surgery on me and diagnosed me each time with a game plan in mind. Dr. Robert was the first gynecologist my daughter had ever been to and loves her. I recommend her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
Dr Robert saved my life
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went for annual pap and saw Vicky the NP, who was great. She asked a lot of questions and when I said yes I had spotted a little they scheduled a vaginal sonogram and biopsy 3 days later. Dr. Robert did the biopsy on Thursday afternoon and called me the next day. I had uterine cancer. She referred me to a great oncologist who did a robotic hysterectomy 13 days after her diagnosis. I will never use anyone other than Dr. Robert. She took a lot of time and her staff is so professional. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 27th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Overall my experience with this office was a nightmare. The doctor didn't expend time with me, and the her practional nurse made a diagnosis that was completely wrong. And, beside that she didn't admit that was wrong.Her billing staff charge me wrong, and they never returned me the money that they owe me.I had a very bad experience with this Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2011
Switching doctors!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited over two hours to be seen for my annual pap. Then, I was later notified that the nurse forgot to label my pap and so I would have to come in for a repeat visit. On my second visit, I received no apology for the mistake. I also had terrible issues having the doctor return my calls when I had questions. This is unacceptable to me and I will be switching doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 26th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall experience was good. I liked her. I was a new patient and I know she was ovebooked. I would have liked to spend more time with her. The front office did not follow up as requested by the Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2009
Uncaring and Unprofessional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Early in my pregnancy I had a small problem. However, Dr Robert would not return my call to explain her reasoning for denial of treatment. I trust her as a doctor, but she would not take 5 minutes to return her patient's phone call. I'm glad I found out early in my pregnancy that she was not a doctor who explains herself and would rather her patients stay in the dark.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rebecca Robert, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grapevine, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Barbara Coulter-Smith

26 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Monica Lopez

12 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Angela Cope

26 years experience

3.1 of 5