ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Brown Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Brown?


28 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Great Doctor

Been going to Rebecca for years. She's very kind and understanding. She really cares about her patients and her clinic is top notch.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

Multiple Incorrect Diagnosis and Treatments

I came to Ms. Brown having painful/heavy periods and consistent pain throughout the month. She incorrectly diagnosed me 3 times over a year, with the pain consistently getting worse. Finally, I saw her colleague Dr. Kristi Newton (retired) who diagnosed me with Endometriosis and scheduled surgery. The surgery revealed I had stage 4 endometriosis. I was put on a menopause shot (and felt the best of my life). After that Ms. Brown put me on an patch with high estrogen, and the pain came back.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Horrible Service

Horrible Service. I called to get an appt, I have Anthem Blue Cross and instead of them checking on my behalf to verify insurance they wanted to give me her tax id for me to check before agreeing to give me appt. I could have paid out of pocket if need be but this is not a courteous way to handle new patients. The front office needs more training on customer service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

Stellar M.D.

Excellent bedside manner, patient, kind, and extremely knowledgable. I had my first pap in my mid twenties and as someone who hasn't been sexually active yet, I can honestly say her gently touch and compassion eased my worries.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2008

Dr. R. Brown

I felt this doctor was caring, accurate, pleasant and well informed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Richard Mettel

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    50
  • Dr. Peter Weiss

    Dr. Peter Weiss

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (45)
    18
  • Dr. Marshall Kadner

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    55