The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Stilson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Stilson?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Stilson?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Dr. Stinson is an excellent doctor. Five stars in all categories.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Staff does not make you comfortable. In the middle of a pap smear a nurse walks in doesn't look at me, doesn't introduce herself and just watches. Very uncomfortable. Front desk ladies aren't very helpful. Waiting for 2 hours at first appointment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Any other OBGYN would be better

Horrible bedside manner. She is short and rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

Caring and professional

I highly recommend Dr. Stilson. I appreciate as a post-menopausal patient that she understands both the physical and emotional aspects of this phase of a woman's life. Prior OB/GYNs (males) only treated the clinical symptoms. She sits and asks questions then clearly explains treatment options.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

I had Dr. Stilson for my first pap test and she was wonderful! She was very caring and always made sure that I was comfortable with what she was going to do before proceeding. During the test, she made great conversation to help ease my mind.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

I came in for a yearly exam and was very pleased with the way the doctor AND the staff handled everything! I am a pretty picky person and only see women doctors. She treated me professionally and thoroughly. I felt very confident with her care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

2.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Stilson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Vernon, OH.

  • Dr. Ioanna Kanellitsas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mount Vernon, OH 0.01 mi

    22
  • Dr. Michael Sullivan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mount Vernon, OH 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (12)
    27
  • Dr. Patricia Ricketts

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mount Vernon, OH 0.22 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32