Dr. Rebecca Studinger MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a very bad experience with her. Did an operation on me she knew nothing about how to do. Lied about my condition after wards
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Cancer Surviver
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Studinger is excellent but her staff needs work. They got the wrong tests pre-approved from my insurance, when you leave a message it takes 3 days to get a call back, and my RX for tests needed something added to it and faxed to test facility which was never done, even gave the woman the fax number to send it to. Requested test results to be faxed to me, never done. Receptionist said I needed to fill out form for test results but she never faxed the form to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The physician is very nice. She is concerned about you. However, I could not get concrete answers when I asked how many reconstructions she did of a certain type per year. But, overall I liked her. Her staff had a hard time returning my call. They have an answering machine on sometimes and once it took days for them to return. If I wanted to schedule an appointment they told me they would have to call me back they were in the middle of something. Maybe they don't have enough staff there? Overall, I did like the physician though
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Great choice!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Studinger! Her level of caring is beyond any doctor that I've known in almost 40 years. I went to several consultations with other doctors and only came out feeling like I needed more done that I wanted. Dr. Studinger, by comparison, was not pushy--and I felt that she understood what I wanted done. She calmed my fears by answering questions and did a fantastic job on the procedure. It is over 1 year later and the results are amazing. I am so glad that I chose this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Very caring and compassionate person!! Dr. Studinger has changed my life. She is so willing to listen and really cares about you, the person. You are not just a number. Her care and compassion and skill is unsurpassable in her field!! People like her especially in the medical field are very far and few between. Her staff is equally as wonderfull! Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2011
I absolutely Love Dr. Studinger
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend her to any one looking for plastic surgery of any kind she is awesome!!! I'm going in for my revision surgery (double mastectomy) in two days and I'm very relaxed and at ease about my procedure. Dr. Studinger is very informative and explains everything in a manner that you can understand....I love her patience with me as I ask all kinds of questions and she smiles and reassures me about what ever my concerns are I think she is extraodinary in every aspect
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
The Best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended! Having had a double mastectomy previously, glad I found her to re-reconstruct! Loving my new look! She always has a smile on her face, very caring and great bedside manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2008
ljw02
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
A wonderful doctor! She was very caring and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and inform both befoand after my procedure.She is also very beautiful. Not that it should matter, but if I ended up looking like her it would be a bonus!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rebecca Studinger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Jacobs

20 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Linda Dubay

28 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Janak Parikh

10 years experience

2.4 of 5