ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Tanner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Tanner?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Tanner?

Ratings and Reviews

51 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 51 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

wonderful doctor - easy to talk to

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

thorough, listened to what I said

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

caring and knowledgeable

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

helpful and caring

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Think twice before you go

Terrible assistant, doesn't return phone calls, can't get test results without a confrontation, got test results and they were someone else's. They would not follow up with the lab. Dr refused to talk with me unless I made an appointment and came in. One cluster after another very unprofessional. Miss my other doctor that went to inpatient only.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

I have called the office twice and left messages to get my information. They don't call back. Dr. Tanner just came in , didn't really check anything and prescribed drugs. I just felt hurried.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

wonderful experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

thorough; compassionate

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Medical Assistant horrible

The doctor was just ok. IN a hurry to get me out of there. Her Assistant has been nothing but trouble. I had to call in every time I needed a refill on any medication and then in took at least 2 days. She usually got it wrong when it was called in also. I will never go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

thorough and nice office staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Highly Sympathetic and Competent

Dr. Tanner was both compassionate and approachable. She spent over an hour listening to my concerns and together we came up with a plan for the coming months. I have significant injury that is going to require a long term (12 mo) rehap approach. I had just moved back to Utah and did not have a primary Dr. and was very concerned about leaving my physician in Colorado. I left her office knowing I would be supported and could not be happier with the results and care she provided.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

thorough

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Tanner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Jordan, UT.

  • Dr. Kenneth Goldberg

    Dr. Kenneth Goldberg

    Internal Medicine

    West Jordan, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Kevin Johnson

    Dr. Kevin Johnson

    Internal Medicine

    West Jordan, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    35
  • Dr. Brian Kolski

    Dr. Brian Kolski

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    West Jordan, UT 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    13