ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Turner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Turner?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2016

My husband called for a refill on a prescription on Thursday and got it on Tuesday. Waiting 6 day's for a prescription is NOT acceptable. They say leave a message with they Dr.'s nurse and they will get back with you within 48 hours, this rarely happens. I went by their office to see that the prescription got filled, the staff wasn't very polite. She has been a good Dr. but does not have the time she used to since being bought out by Truman Medical Center.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I Miss You

Posted on June 10th, 2016

I wish I had never changed my PCP to another Dr. I look every now and then to see if she is accepting new patience. I would love to have her back as my Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Notch

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Top notch physician. Cares for her patients total health and makes time to answer questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Missed aneurysm

Posted on September 25th, 2015

She ordered an mri of head and neck. I had a copy of report before my follow up visit ( just I couldn't schedule for several weeks due to no available date for her) at appt she said everything was fine. I asked about aneurysm and she said there wasn't one. I pointed it out to her on the report (mentioned twice in report) and she said oh ok you need to see a neurosurgeon. She clearly had not read report at all and no one scheduled the appt with surgeon. Also very long wait in office and can't get in when sick. So I do not recommend!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

APPOINTMENT CONT

Posted on March 22nd, 2010

I DID TELL THEM DURING MY FIRST CALL THAT I HAD SOME ISSUES/SYMPTOMS BUT I GUESS THAT DID NOT MATTER

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Turner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raytown, MO.