ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Turner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Turner?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Turner?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

My husband called for a refill on a prescription on Thursday and got it on Tuesday. Waiting 6 day's for a prescription is NOT acceptable. They say leave a message with they Dr.'s nurse and they will get back with you within 48 hours, this rarely happens. I went by their office to see that the prescription got filled, the staff wasn't very polite. She has been a good Dr. but does not have the time she used to since being bought out by Truman Medical Center.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

I Miss You

I wish I had never changed my PCP to another Dr. I look every now and then to see if she is accepting new patience. I would love to have her back as my Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Top Notch

Top notch physician. Cares for her patients total health and makes time to answer questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Missed aneurysm

She ordered an mri of head and neck. I had a copy of report before my follow up visit ( just I couldn't schedule for several weeks due to no available date for her) at appt she said everything was fine. I asked about aneurysm and she said there wasn't one. I pointed it out to her on the report (mentioned twice in report) and she said oh ok you need to see a neurosurgeon. She clearly had not read report at all and no one scheduled the appt with surgeon. Also very long wait in office and can't get in when sick. So I do not recommend!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

APPOINTMENT CONT

I DID TELL THEM DURING MY FIRST CALL THAT I HAD SOME ISSUES/SYMPTOMS BUT I GUESS THAT DID NOT MATTER

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

February 22nd, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Turner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raytown, MO.

  • Dr. Jinming Song

    Family Medicine

    Raytown, MO

    4.1
    (16)
    22
  • Dr. Linnea Williams

    Dr. Linnea Williams

    Family Medicine

    Raytown, MO 0.17 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    12
  • Dr. Nevada Lee

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Raytown, MO 0.17 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    37