ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Wackowski Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Wackowski?


33 Ratings with 12 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2016

Gollum

Different person every time I visit. Sometimes she doesn't seem to recognize me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Great Dr!

Very personable Dr. That's precise and to the point.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Great doctor

Great doctor! Professional, knowledgeable, caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2014

STA Y AWAY

This doctor is fine as long as you don't question a fast diagnosis and want a second opinion. My daughter went in with some symptoms of a possible infection or other problem that Dr. Wackowski just brushed off, so we went for a second opinion. It turns out we were right, and the OB-GYN we went to found an infection and treated it. As a result, Dr. Wackowski blackballed my daughter and kicked her out of the ability of even seeing another doctor in the entire Omni Group. She said it was for "lack of confidence". Well, we were justified and had the legal right to see another doctor. We appealed to the Omni Group, trying to get in to see a different doctor in the group, and they upheld the blackballing of my daughter. So, people, beware if you want a second opinion. You could lose the right to go to any doctor at all in this group. You may think you have rights, but you don't. Just quietly change doctors .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 10th, 2012

Was a very good doctor. Not now.

I have changed doctors. Dr. Rebecca was always a very caring, smart, receptive doctor. She has, however, become very distant and I have to agree. No eye contact. No follow up....at all. You go in to the office, she sends you for tests and then never hear from her again. I have had to call to get test results for the last 4 times I've been to her. I really like her as a person, but she has really went down as a professional physician. I have changed doctors as a result.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2012

Unengaged.

Keeps patient at a distance. No real communication. Rude.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

weird doctor

I'm not comfortable with Dr. Wackowski.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

All I know is she saved my friends life. She's my doctor now! Best doctor in town!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

Horrible bedside manner

No eye contact, types on computer, listens to your chest and that's about it. You walk out with some kind of perscription with no follow up. I'm switching doctors because of this.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2010

Not the smartest doctor around.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

thank you

Dr. Wackowski was very nice, not too embarassing and just a very nice person. I will recommend her to friends and family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2008

Very good doctor, have used her for years

Dr. Wackowski listens to everything you have to say and is also a very good diagnostician. I recommned her if you can get in to see her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Wackowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Vikram Katari

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    16
  • Dr. Carmen Pisc

    Dr. Carmen Pisc

    Medical Oncology, Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    28
  • Dr. Dennis Buck

    Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8