ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Walker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Walker?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Staff Seems Frustrated With Her

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Dr. Walker is impatient, and, she then doesn't like to respond to follow-up questions. She gave me her thoughts, and then she walked out of the room while I was asking a question, and didn't return. I left her practice, and went to see another eye doctor, and related my exact experience. Their response was that, "I worked with her, and she's good at what she does; however, she doesn't have a good bedside manner," which if you have a problem, and you want answers, she's not the one you would want.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Untrustworthy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible bedside manner

Posted on September 30th, 2016

Dr. Walker is very rude and condescending. She did not explain my condition well at all and I had to keep asking questions in order to find anything out. Her bedside manner is the worst I have ever seen. I would not trust her to perform any procedure on me as she would probably blame me if it went wrong. That's just the type of person she appeared to be. Very sad that some people think that just because they are doctors they don't have to be nice and that they are better than you are.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Nothing was explained to me regarding laser surgery and post op. Nothing was discussed regarding fee for service. Terrible manner, non caring. Staff seemed frustrated and inadequately informed of patients procedures. Terrible experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleasant Valley Pa.

Posted on April 2nd, 2014

I had cataract surgery in Dec. and if I knew how much of an improvement it would had been for my sight I would had gotten the operation done long ago. Dr. Walker is an excellent doctor, and the staff is wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

isaeblle Holford

Posted on August 3rd, 2011

I had my left Catarct Removed by Dr.Rebecca Walker. It was a very large and thick one and she did a very good job. I could really see so much better with the Lens she put in, I could read very small letters in my Eye Test with her yesterday. She knows her stuff and is Very truthful. Her Staff is also very good. Yes, I will recommend her, I already did to my husband who will be making an appt. Thank you Dr.Walker and Staff and the Staff at the Doylestown Wellness!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Walker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chalfont, PA.