ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebecca Warkol Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebecca Warkol?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2014

I have such great confidence in this doctor I recommended my daughter use her as pcp and she is totally relieved to have such a good doctor. My daughter has since sent a number of her friends to Dr. Warlol and they are so grateful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

After my last internist became MD VIP I have been searching for a new doctor. I found Dr. Rebecca Warkol and she is excellent. She has really helped me with my migraines and I am so grateful. Her office is also completely electronic -- so when I had a question I just emailed her through the portal and she got right back to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

Terrible doctor, period! Completely misdiagnosed my symptoms in which ended me with a 7 day hospital stay. Her lack of action and awareness could have left me with permanent damage. My advise... Seek out a more competent physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Rudest Front Desk

I was trying to schedule an appointment with Dr. Warkol. The front desk has the rudest attitude and was very patronizing. Even after I told her I have confirmed with my insurance company that the doctor is in my network, she acted as if she did not believe me. She put me on numerous holds and was giving me a hard time about my insurance. Every answers I gave her, she found faults on. And of course the earliest appointment she can give is more than a month away. It left such a bad taste to my mouth. Needless to say I will not be coming to this practice.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2012

I would never go see her again. I put her in the "quack" category.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

Dr. Warkol is an excellent doctor. She is very thorough and listens to her patients' problems. The staff is excellent and very professional and friendly. This is a great office, I would definitely refer fiends and relatives to this office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebecca Warkol is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Old Greenwich, CT.

  • Dr. Burton Rubin

    Internal Medicine

    Old Greenwich, CT 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    29
  • Dr. Melanie Kelton

    Internal Medicine

    Old Greenwich, CT 0 mi

    3.8
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. Peter Liggett

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Old Greenwich, CT 0.14 mi

    2.4
    (12)
    40