Dr. Rebecca Warkol MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Old Greenwich, CT

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have such great confidence in this doctor I recommended my daughter use her as pcp and she is totally relieved to have such a good doctor. My daughter has since sent a number of her friends to Dr. Warlol and they are so grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After my last internist became MD VIP I have been searching for a new doctor. I found Dr. Rebecca Warkol and she is excellent. She has really helped me with my migraines and I am so grateful. Her office is also completely electronic -- so when I had a question I just emailed her through the portal and she got right back to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible doctor, period! Completely misdiagnosed my symptoms in which ended me with a 7 day hospital stay. Her lack of action and awareness could have left me with permanent damage. My advise... Seek out a more competent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
Rudest Front Desk
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
I was trying to schedule an appointment with Dr. Warkol. The front desk has the rudest attitude and was very patronizing. Even after I told her I have confirmed with my insurance company that the doctor is in my network, she acted as if she did not believe me. She put me on numerous holds and was giving me a hard time about my insurance. Every answers I gave her, she found faults on. And of course the earliest appointment she can give is more than a month away. It left such a bad taste to my mouth. Needless to say I will not be coming to this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 21st, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never go see her again. I put her in the "quack" category.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warkol is an excellent doctor. She is very thorough and listens to her patients' problems. The staff is excellent and very professional and friendly. This is a great office, I would definitely refer fiends and relatives to this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2012
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rebecca Warkol, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Old Greenwich, CT.