The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rebekah Sensenig Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rebekah Sensenig?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

Very kind and professional. From the moment she walked in the room she already knew my history yet let me take my time explaining all my concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Love her!

Dr Sensenig treated my infection after my knee replacement. She kept me well informed and was very approachable and kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Dr Sensenig is wonderful. She fixed my problem that no one else could,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

I love Dr. Sesening. She is the most thorough Doctor I ever met. Spent over 40 minutes with me and healed me. God bless her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

She treated my mersa infection that no one else could cure. I haven't had problem since. Very nice to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

very good

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Great doctor. She treated me nice and spent time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

very thorough

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

Excellent!!!

Dr. Sensenig is by far the best doctor a person could ask for. I was hospitalized for a previous surgery that had gotten infected to the bone and she is the one who has been taking care of me. I am so thankful I am blessed to have her treating me. Very kind and right on top of treating the problem. I would highly recommended her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Shes a good doc. spent a lot of time with me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Dr Sensenig is very respectful and kind

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

What a wonderful doctor. She spent more time with me and truly seemed to care about my problems. Her intelligence is outstanding but she can speak in a way I understood.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rebekah Sensenig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport News, VA.

  • Dr. Sharon Hopson

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Newport News, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Jeffrey Harris

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Newport News, VA 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    36
  • Dr. Daniel Kluger

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Newport News, VA 0 mi

    3.6
    (10)
    22