Dr. Reddy Allam MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 17 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 5.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
I came here with my ..
Wait time
5 minutes
I came here with my wife for the first time. I was impressed with the way he took care of us. Father and son are so care and caring. Always ready to answer questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
This place is really..
Wait time
5 minutes
This place is really good. Dr Allam is thorough, patient, helpful and spends a good amount of time with patients explaining everything we need to know about our visit. Everyone here at the clinic knows what
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
Excellent doctor ! N..
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent doctor ! Never have to wait when I have appointments ! I highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
The office is always..
Wait time
5 minutes
The office is always friendly and helpful. They are good about reconfirming appointments and thorough with insurance issues. Dr. Allam is respectful, thorough, and looks for the best solution. He listens to your concerns and discusses them with you and answers your questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Very happy with my e..
Wait time
5 minutes
Very happy with my experience at the practice. The staff are always very friendly, helpful and accomodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
My experiences with ..
Wait time
5 minutes
My experiences with Dr. Allam have been good.The wait time for him is short. I can usually get an appointment quickly, and he always lets me know my test results and his action plan to remedy health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
I have always had a ..
Wait time
5 minutes
I have always had a wonderful experience with Dr. Allam and his staff. Either in the hospital or in the office I feel confident Dr. Allam is there to help me...Ive been with him for a little over 3 years and only have great things to say. He is professional, attentive and caring! Thank you Dr and Staff, keep up the awesome work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Coming to Dr. Allam ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Coming to Dr. Allam has been the best decision I've made,not only has he been caring and professional his staff is excellent. I trust him with any health problem I have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Great! Staff is fast..
Wait time
5 minutes
Great! Staff is fast and organized. Always a pleasant experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Dr. Allam was very a..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Allam was very attentive and took his time with me. He answered all of my questions. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
My visit are alway t..
Wait time
5 minutes
My visit are alway timely and professional.The staff is always friendly and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Dr. Allam is a very ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Allam is a very friendly and warm doctor. When Im being treated, I feel welcome and comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Reddy Allam, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Montclair, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Naveen Allam

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Sagorin

46 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rini Abraham

12 years experience

4.7 of 5