The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reden Delgado Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reden Delgado?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Good Doctor

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

All around it was a good experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pain

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr. Recent Delgado - first visit

Posted on July 24th, 2016

My husband and I just moved to the area and needed a new doctor for our health care. We were seen within just a few days after our appointment.. The longest part was getting forms filled out and getting all of our medications into their system. The staff is excellent and took very good care of us. Dr. Delgado was very thorough in going over our medications and asking questions. He was attentive and seemed genuinely caring about how he was going to take each problem and finding ways to help correct them or to get better ones. I'm glad we chose him and he will be our new doctor.

Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

He is a great doctor and he has the best staff!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the Best

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Dr. Delgado is a competent and caring physician. My son was in a catastrophic factory accident and chose Dr. Delgado as his primary doctor. Dr. Delgado has left no stone unturned in reviewing his records from Grady Hospital and making referrals. He has spent time reviewing the reports from the referrals and has been honest with us concerning my son's prognosis. I would recommend him as the best.

Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Good visit. Dr. Delgado concerned about the issue at hand as well as overall health. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Need More Like Him

Posted on September 1st, 2011

Excellent,caring,will be missed. Was heart broke when he had to move. We need more Doctors like him. He is a great family doctor. Follows up on things. I highly reccomend him. Is great with children. His staff in Clare was also terrific. Want a great doc go to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reden Delgado is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedartown, GA.