ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Redmond Burke Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Redmond Burke?


23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Pt.Aidan Reynaud 2006

It was a blessing to have him care for my son. May God continue to bless him and his staff for all they do. My son is now 10 yes. Old thanks to their care and surgical expertise!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

The best

This is the Doctor you want taking care of your child! His team is fantastic. They will be there for you. I can't say enough good things. Thank you to him and his whole team. They are great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

Very happy

I'm a new mom, this was very hard for me. Dr Burke was very kind and made us feel like our baby would be ok.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Dr. Burke is both knowledgeable and caring; a combination that is difficult to find with many physicians. He takes the time to explain what his team will be doing and is willing to hold your hand and answer any and all questions, no matter how long it takes.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2010

workingmom

Brilliant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Redmond Burke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Danyal Khan

    Dr. Danyal Khan

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Elizabeth Welch

    Dr. Elizabeth Welch

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics, Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Steven Fishberger

    Dr. Steven Fishberger

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    29