ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Redwan Uddin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Redwan Uddin?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Redwan Uddin?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

I do not like that he does not make same day appointments. also cannot see him on weekends due to my insurance that I do not understand.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

zia
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Dr. Uddin is a very good and excellent doctor/family practitioner. I will go to him for the rest of my life.

He is very smart, very knowledgable, and truly cares about the patient's feelings and thoroughly scrutinizes the symptoms. He will treat you as a person by name and not just another number.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

I love this Doctor ...he is very very efficient, he always on top of all of things, and he gets to the bottom of what's going on in your body,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

rude. terrible. unprofessional. uncaring

This office is good for written Rx for antibiotics nothing more this Dr is extremely rude and unprofessional. This office frequently has a smell to it and the Dr rarely has a clueon what is needed for the patient.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

3.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Redwan Uddin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hamtramck, MI.

  • Dr. Phyllis Bessette

    Family Medicine

    Hamtramck, MI 0.29 mi

    44
  • Dr. Karimah Joseph

    Family Medicine

    Hamtramck, MI 0.47 mi

    24
  • Dr. Basil Qandil

    Family Medicine

    Hamtramck, MI 0.50 mi

    3.7
    (3)