Dr. Redwan Uddin MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Hamtramck, MI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.8)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not like that he does not make same day appointments. also cannot see him on weekends due to my insurance that I do not understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Dr. Uddin is a very good and excellent doctor/family practitioner. I will go to him for the rest of my life.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very smart, very knowledgable, and truly cares about the patient's feelings and thoroughly scrutinizes the symptoms. He will treat you as a person by name and not just another number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this Doctor ...he is very very efficient, he always on top of all of things, and he gets to the bottom of what's going on in your body,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2012
rude. terrible. unprofessional. uncaring
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is good for written Rx for antibiotics nothing more this Dr is extremely rude and unprofessional. This office frequently has a smell to it and the Dr rarely has a clueon what is needed for the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
zia
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
August 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Redwan Uddin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hamtramck, MI.