Dr. Reed Hogan MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Flowood, MS

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 93 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

93 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Excellent staff made procedure positive
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Highly recommend Dr.Hogan!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was great as well as the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind and caring. I felt like a person not a number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding service, all staff was very courteous and professional. Dr. Hogan took time with me and my family. Sedation was easy, I was more awake than usual. Congratulations on a beautiful facility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hogan was very nice. My whole experience was very professional, friendly and timely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hogan and his team were timely , friendly, approachable, and made you feel at ease. They all, including Dr. Hogan had great bedside manner. The place was impeccable clean including including restrooms.

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Visit was grear
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hogan and his staff are great. They saw is me right on time and took the time to explain my test results and answer all of my questions Overall it was a very good experience. Thanks so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Highly Regarded
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hogan is a highly skilled GI Specialist with many years of experience! He is simply the Best in his field. I would use no other! I have total confidence in him. He has a caring, confident demeanor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to talk to. Upbeat, friendly.

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not go to anyone else. I will recommend him to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Wonderful, Caring, and Attentive
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've suffered for over a month with debilitating stomach pains and Dr. Hogan quickly fit me into his quickly fit me into his schedule and ran the needed tests to diagnose me. He listened carefully to what was going on and seemed genuinely concerned about my condition. I 100% recommend him to anyone with GI issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Reed Hogan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flowood, MS.