ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reed Hogan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reed Hogan?

Ratings and Reviews

115 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    97
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    97
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.4 min

Showing 115 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

Great doctor

I felt very comfortable with him from the very start. I was born with health issues and have seen many doctors over the years. I was most comfortable with my cardiologist because he has been my doctor for over 30 years but Dr Hogan would be second to him. I really like him and I could tell right away that he really knows what he's doing and I love his personality as well and the way he talked to me and treated me. From the start I never sensed that he was talking down to me. He seemed genuinely interested in me as a person and that means a lot. It's rare to find that quality in doctors this day and time. Present day doctors are not like they used to be. Many don't seem to care about you as a person. Doctor Hogan is one of the old school doctors who still has that excellent quality and his son who is also a gastroenterologist like him has picked up that excellent quality from his dad. I felt very comfortable with him as well.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

It was a wonderful experience. From the moment I walked in every one was extremely nice and helpful. I had no pain and Dr Reed Hogan is the best. I would not ever think of going anywhere else. I've used him for years and will continue to use him. Thanks again to everyone who cared for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

EDG & Colonoscopy

Excellent quality, excellent review of findings. A bit it a hurry but what doctor isn't. Very kind & compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Excellent staff made procedure positive
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Highly recommend Dr.Hogan!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

The doctor was great as well as the staff.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Kind and caring. I felt like a person not a number.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Outstanding service, all staff was very courteous and professional. Dr. Hogan took time with me and my family. Sedation was easy, I was more awake than usual. Congratulations on a beautiful facility.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Dr. Hogan was very nice. My whole experience was very professional, friendly and timely.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Dr. Hogan and his team were timely , friendly, approachable, and made you feel at ease. They all, including Dr. Hogan had great bedside manner. The place was impeccable clean including including restrooms.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Visit was grear

Dr. Hogan and his staff are great. They saw is me right on time and took the time to explain my test results and answer all of my questions Overall it was a very good experience. Thanks so much.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Highly Regarded

Dr. Hogan is a highly skilled GI Specialist with many years of experience! He is simply the Best in his field. I would use no other! I have total confidence in him. He has a caring, confident demeanor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reed Hogan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flowood, MS.

  • Dr. Makau Lee

    Dr. Makau Lee

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Flowood, MS 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    31
  • Dr. Jane-Claire Williams

    Dr. Jane-Claire Williams

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Flowood, MS 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Charles Hall

    Dr. Charles Hall

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Flowood, MS 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38