Browse Health
Neurologist (brain, nervous system)
7 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
5.0
  •  
Total Ratings

31

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 11 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
Finally! show details Finally!
Jan 17th, 2015

Finally a doc who figured out what was wrong, explained it in words that aren't greek and actually helped me get better!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Where is the guy these other people met? show details Where is the guy these other people met?
Mar 28th, 2014

I have seen him twice and he has done nothing for my pain. He says he doesn't know what's wrong with me and says I shouldn't have pain in my ribcage if I have pinched nerves in neck (so why'd you order MRI of my neck?) - so he orders more tests and MRIs. Like he has to have proof before he believes I'm in pain? Meanwhile I have recurring episodes of pain, he is impossible to reach (VM full, assistant unhelpful) and I end up in the ER unable to breathe it hurts so bad. And PT takes weeks to schedule. I have yet to learn how manage my pain and it has been 2 months since my first appt. I don't know what to do. ugh.

  •  
The best doctor imaginable show details The best doctor imaginable
Nov 25th, 2011

Dr. Levine has excellent bedside manner! He is so caring. He was the only doctor (of several that I've seen this year for my hip problem) that was actually knowledgeable and interested enough to diagnose me properly. He treated my hip, and these hips don't lie-- I seriously feel a zillion times better than I ever thought I could! My quality of life has improved thanks to the hands of this wonderful doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
amazing experience show details amazing experience
Nov 16th, 2011

i never have been to a doctor who was so caring and generous with his time and his thoughts. i wish all my doctors were just like him!

May 7th, 2011

On time and above the bar! What a great doc, really impressed with everything he did for me and the way he thinks and the way he treats patients.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great doc! show details Great doc!
Mar 13th, 2011

Great doc. He explains what's wrong very well and made me feel much more comfortable and understand what I needed to do to get better

Jan 13th, 2011

great doctor he cares a lot!!!!

  •  
Kind and Knowledgable show details Kind and Knowledgable
Nov 7th, 2010

Dr. Levine is a warm and knowledgable man. Very helpful and very nice.

Oct 3rd, 2010

A very caring and kind doctor!!! He spent enough time with me and explained everything clearly, made me feel much much much more comfortable in a unpleasant situation I was facing.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Sep 30th, 2009

He is a caring and kind doctor who took the time to listen and explained things to me in a way that actually made sense! I left his office with a good idea of what was wrong with me, why, and what I needed to do. And the feeling that he was on my side, that I wasn't just a customer.

Jun 2nd, 2009

The most caring, wonderful and compassionate doctor I have ever had. He diagnosed my problem after others could not and I know I was in good hands. Bless him.