ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reed Levine Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reed Levine?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10.3 min

Showing 36 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Great experience!

Always treats me with respect and gives me The time I need. Caring and smart guy who's helped me A lot!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

I really respect this guy. You could see some of the patients there, maybe because they were in pain, treated the staff and the doctors rudely and were very demanding but he was kind and nice and put a lot of thought into everything. One of my most positive experiences ever with a doctor and it looks like he has to deal with a lot of really rude people sometimes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Great Doc

I was in such bad shape my doctors gave up on me. Dr. Levine installed a "stimulator" and I've been 80-90% better for months. He's a wonderful man, with a warm heart and very kind.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

Finally!

Finally a doc who figured out what was wrong, explained it in words that aren't greek and actually helped me get better!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2014

Where is the guy these other people met?

I have seen him twice and he has done nothing for my pain. He says he doesn't know what's wrong with me and says I shouldn't have pain in my ribcage if I have pinched nerves in neck (so why'd you order MRI of my neck?) - so he orders more tests and MRIs. Like he has to have proof before he believes I'm in pain? Meanwhile I have recurring episodes of pain, he is impossible to reach (VM full, assistant unhelpful) and I end up in the ER unable to breathe it hurts so bad. And PT takes weeks to schedule. I have yet to learn how manage my pain and it has been 2 months since my first appt. I don't know what to do. ugh.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2011

The best doctor imaginable

Dr. Levine has excellent bedside manner! He is so caring. He was the only doctor (of several that I've seen this year for my hip problem) that was actually knowledgeable and interested enough to diagnose me properly. He treated my hip, and these hips don't lie-- I seriously feel a zillion times better than I ever thought I could! My quality of life has improved thanks to the hands of this wonderful doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

amazing experience

i never have been to a doctor who was so caring and generous with his time and his thoughts. i wish all my doctors were just like him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2011

Great doc!

Great doc. He explains what's wrong very well and made me feel much more comfortable and understand what I needed to do to get better

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

great doctor he cares a lot!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2010

Kind and Knowledgable

Dr. Levine is a warm and knowledgable man. Very helpful and very nice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2010

A very caring and kind doctor!!! He spent enough time with me and explained everything clearly, made me feel much much much more comfortable in a unpleasant situation I was facing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2009

He is a caring and kind doctor who took the time to listen and explained things to me in a way that actually made sense! I left his office with a good idea of what was wrong with me, why, and what I needed to do. And the feeling that he was on my side, that I wasn't just a customer.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reed Levine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.

  • Dr. Henry Levenson

    Pain Management, Neurology

    Pasadena, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    40
  • Dr. Yvette Yeung

    Dr. Yvette Yeung

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Pasadena, CA 0.03 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Sonal Jandial

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Residency

    Pasadena, CA 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10