Dr. Reed Stone MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology West Palm Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 80 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

80 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Outstanding!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Stone last week. He is, without a doubt, the NICEST, kindest, most compassionate doctor I have ever seen. He is the first doctor I have ever seen (I'm 50, I've seen a LOT of doctors) who doesn't wear a white coat. He is SO unpretentious. He gave me all the time in the world and no question was a stupid question. He was thorough and his bedside manner was above and beyond. I got an appointment within one week. As long as I remain in the area, I will never see another neurologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Finally we have found hope!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stone was outstanding. We have looked for 5 years for a neurologist with is talents.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2017
Dr. Reed Stone
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were Blessed by being able to have Dr. Reed Stone as my Husband's Neurologist. Not only is he phenomenal in his knowledge of Neurology, but he is so kind, he takes his time with you, listens to what you have to say, and tells you what he thinks, you don't find many wonderful Doctor's like Dr. Stone, Thank you for everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
God sent us a Blessing, his name is Dr. Reed Stone, not only is he the best in my opinion in Neurology, but he really cares, he takes all the time you need with him, he really listens to you. He is a wonderful Man, you don't see many like him anymore, and my Husband & I are so grateful for having him. And he has a wonderful staff, all very helpful and kind. Thank you Dr. Stone for being the great Man you are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Stone to anyone who suspects they may have a neurological problem. At my first visit, Dr. Stone performed a specific test himself, and then recommended a scan which confirmed his initial suspicion of Parkinson. His recommended method of treatment, and followup has been great. His office staff is extremely polite and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been going to Dr. Stone for 3 years, and he is knowledgeable, caring, and also tries to help you understand your ailments. He spends time with his patients and diagnoses and treats them with great care. I have several things wrong that together cause chronic widespread pain. I will always have Fibromyalgia, radiculopathy, degenerative disc/vertebrae disease unless a cure is found, but he works so well with me, and spends time to make sure I am getting the best treatment possible. He is a good listener, and compassionate. I rate him as the BEST doctor and his staff too! I am very grateful for him. Recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Best Doctor Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stone spent a lot of time with me, patiently explaining the nuances of the complicated world of neurology in an easy-to-understand manner. He is an expert in his field and obviously very dedicated. He went over all my symptoms point-by-point and never once made me feel like he was in a rush to get to his next patient. I wish he could be cloned.

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Great experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Stone was thorough and patient. He explained things well and did most of the testing himself, rather than having it done by a tech.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Trusting Doctor and wonderful Professional Staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr Stone for a few years now. He is the only Neurologist that I entrust my health issues with! He's VERY thorough, professional and knowledgeable. He takes all the time that I need with him and I am not just a "number" . He works closely with an illustrious network of providers to take care of all of my health needs! His incredible staff are kind, courteous and professional. I recommend him to everyone I know! I'm so grateful to him and his staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Empathic and direct in his approach to medicine. Listens and cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My doctor for over 6 years. Takes time to listen to all your issues or health problems you may have. Also has a wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reed Stone is a caring individual who knows his craft very well. I consider him part of my health care wellness. He listens, discusses and puts recommendations before me in order for me to make a wise decision. I have been to a number of neurologists due to moving from state to state and by far I have found Dr. Stone to be the most knowledgeable neurologist I have come across and I have been in the medical field. I recommend him totally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Reed Stone, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.