Dr. Reed Wilson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An outstanding doctor! Very thorough, caring and attentive. He makes you feel like you are his only patient. I cannot recommend him enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2016
Mathematics Teacher
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have placed the health care of myself and my family in the hands of Dr Reed Wison and would not choose another physician. He is an excellent doctor who cares for his patients and conducts a thorough examination.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, Well informed explains things in a way you can understand. Very thorough. I wish all my doctors we as great as Dr. Wilson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
The Honorable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This site needs improvement
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilson is an excellent physician that I would highly recommend to anyone. Have always had a positive visits and his staff is helpful and friendly as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was feeling quite tired and a bit dizzy. My own doctor put me down for an appointment in two days. I called Dr. Wilson who I knew from years ago. He got me in right away and addressed my concern such that after a couple of tests, we decided I was likely overtired and needed to maintain a more regular diet. That was a few weeks ago and I think that was the best (and least expensive) care I have received in long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best and most caring doctors in LA, Reed Wilson has been our family's physician of choice going on 30 years. Over that span of time, in addition to great preventive care and treatment, we've had life endangering medical emergencies resolved by his diagnoses and advice. Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2010
OLD SCHOOL MEDICINE
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been a patient of Dr. Wilsons for years. He is fabulous. He is patient, thorough and the fact that he is both an internist and a cardioligist is a bonus. Excellent facilities and truly one of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2010
The Medical Field at It's Worst (A disgrace to the Medical Field)
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible doctor. No consideration for patient(s).Incorrect in diagnosing a problem.Worst doctor I have ever been to.Rude and inconsiderate.Did not entertain any questions or concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Reed Wilson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Rubins

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Louis Fishman

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Cory A Waldman

be the first to rate this Doctor