The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reem Renno Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reem Renno?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

A very unprofessional and cheap "doctor" who does not know and explain the medical conditions well.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Wonderful!

I will definitely go back, there's was no wait time and she has incredible bedside matter as well as medical care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Retired Lawyer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Went back to my normal eye doctor after my visit and he said they did wasteful testing!! Did not spend any real time talking or listening. Very disappointing!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2014

Outstanding

She was amazing! my vision is like new:) Definitely recommend her to anybody in need of an eye doctor Thanks doc

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

Great Doctor

I visited Dr. Renno for the first time yesterday. I was so pleased with her. Dr. Renno is so easy to talk to and she listens to you. She tells you everything you need to know and she answers all your questions. I recommend Dr. Renno to anyone. Her staff is so great too and Letty is wonderful in her personal service to you. I would recommend anyone to see this wonderful doctor and her staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2014

Great Doc 100% recommended

Great doctor pays attention to your problems and is very precise, she doesn't miss a beat! Thank You

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2013

Great compassionate doctor. Knowledgeable and competent. Would recommend to family and friends.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reem Renno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Nancy Webb

    Dr. Nancy Webb

    Ophthalmology

    Houston, TX 1.69 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    43
  • Dr. Madhuri Chilakapati

    Dr. Madhuri Chilakapati

    Ophthalmology

    Houston, TX 1.69 mi

    3.8
    (17)
    17
  • Dr. Ruben Lemos

    Ophthalmology

    Houston, TX 1.69 mi

    3.2
    (3)
    44