Dr. Reem Renno MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Houston, TX

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.4 (-0.8)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    26%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
A very unprofessional and cheap "doctor" who does not know and explain the medical conditions well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will definitely go back, there's was no wait time and she has incredible bedside matter as well as medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Retired Lawyer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went back to my normal eye doctor after my visit and he said they did wasteful testing!! Did not spend any real time talking or listening. Very disappointing!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2014
Outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was amazing! my vision is like new:) Definitely recommend her to anybody in need of an eye doctor Thanks doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2014
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited Dr. Renno for the first time yesterday. I was so pleased with her. Dr. Renno is so easy to talk to and she listens to you. She tells you everything you need to know and she answers all your questions. I recommend Dr. Renno to anyone. Her staff is so great too and Letty is wonderful in her personal service to you. I would recommend anyone to see this wonderful doctor and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2014
Great Doc 100% recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor pays attention to your problems and is very precise, she doesn't miss a beat! Thank You

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2013
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great compassionate doctor. Knowledgeable and competent. Would recommend to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Reem Renno, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.