Dr. Reena Jabamoni MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.4
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

3.1 (-0.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    44%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Look for a specialist if you have problems with fibroids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Great Doctor, very caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jabamoni has been my doctor for about 40 years or more, if she was'nt good I would have left her 39 years ago. Need I say more....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is very rude and doesn't provide the right medications. My daughter came to her with pcos and she didn't give her the proper meds to treat it. Well, she didn't give her ANY meds for it!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
wouldn't recommend her to anyone!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had very bad experience with her and her staff...misleads..doesn't treat patients well..for her and her staff it's all about money..wasted 2 years of my life and emotions and family stress...please do not go to her..thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jabamoni is the BEST, she cares, and shows concern for her patients. They don't come like her anymore. I love her as if she was one of my family members.and on top of all of that; SHE IS BEAUTIFUL
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2012
Waste of time and money
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Go elsewhere. There are so many other doctors out there that can give you quality treatment. This doctor is soooo behind the times in addressing infertility. The staff is uninformed too -- and not at all nice. Lots of mistakes that cost me money and time but at least not my health. I realized just how uninformed they were after I got positive results elsewhere. They try to talk a good game but don't have the results to prove it. Go to a leading fertility specialist that has documented proof of their success rates. Good luck to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 13th, 2012
RN
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR JABAMONI CAUSED ME TO GO INTO OVARIAN HYPERSTIMULATION. I SWELLED UP WITH 40 LBS OF WATER, HAD WATER ON MY LUNGS, COULDN'T BREATH. WHEN MY CYCLE SHOULD HAVE BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO MY BLOOD LEVELS, SHE PROCEEDED WITH IVF. I HAD 32 EGGS IN MY ONE OVARY. THEY HAD TO RETRIEVE ALL THE EGGS SINCE LEAVING THEM IN WOULD SECRETE MORE HORMONES AND MAKE ME EVEN SICKER. I WOULDN'T LET HER TOUCH ANYONE I LOVE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I want to express how great dr Jabamoni is and her great staff. They are really attentive to my needs. very courteous. the Dr. is very experienced and to the point and I love that about her....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic Doctor and staff! Extremely friendly and willing to go out of their way to meet your needs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2011
Amazing Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. J after meeting with another local fertility specialist that felt like a used car salesman and immediately wanted to sell me IVF. I was uncomfortable with such a quick diagnosis and went for a second opinion with Dr. J. She suggested we start with an IUI. Her staff was absolutely amazing and I felt like they knew me and cared about me in only one visit. Appointments were easy to make - I did most before 8am so rarely had to wait. I was blessed to have success on my first IUI w/Clomid and now have twins! But most importantly, her staff went out of the way to make sure that my results were given to me immediately - even after office hours on a Saturday! I can't rate her success with IVF, but I felt like a patient that they truly cared about, which I think contributed to the success of the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very discerning in diagnosis and care! Very skilled hands during surgery! Thank you Dr. Jabamoni! I now have two beautiful children!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
Lack of Knowledge
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I spend more than 2 years wasting to go through expensive IVF process when we had different issues. Doc seems to focus what can make the clinic more profit :(
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Reena Jabamoni, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hoffman Estates, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Vishvanath Karande

30 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sheri Merchant

24 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sigal Klipstein

17 years experience

4.2 of 5