ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reena Jacob Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reena Jacob?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Keeps such good records, she knows more about me than I do! Spends a lot of time with each patient which adds to the one down side, the wait. However, with the care that you receive, it's worth it.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Dr. Reena Jacob is one of the best human beings with supreme genius and excellent commitment and full dedication and service orientation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Jacob

Posted on October 17th, 2013

Dr. Jacob is not only a great doctor, she is also a great person. She genuinely cares about her patients and always makes follow-up calls to ensure they are following instructions and check on their health. Sometimes there is a wait, but the service is well worth it and, as per my experiences, she never will cut your time short even if she is running behind schedule. She has always given me the time my issues needed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

easy to get an appointment in case of emergency,staff very accomodating as well. Doctor spents time and answers all the questions .I felt very good when I left,that I found the right doctor

Posted on February 18th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reena Jacob is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New City, NY.