The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Regina Frants Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Regina Frants?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Done with her!!

Cannot believe I have gone here as long as I have. She is the rudest doctor I have ever been to and there have been many. Will not treat u as a whole person, u have a problem? Suck it up!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Cannot believe I saw this woman as long as I did. She is the rudest doctor I have ever been to... her way or no way. Will not take into consideration other problems, only her agenda. Surprised Noone has slapped her, she is that bad!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

i agree with the previous poster. rude and condescending to patient family. horrible bed side manner. she may technically be a good physician but terrible with patients and family members

Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Rude and inhumane doctor!!!!!!

Worst bedside behavior of any local doctor. She is rude , condescending, and critical. Thinks she is the smartest doctor to ever practice. She has a god complex.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

u should improve ur behavoiur

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Regina Frants is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Johnson City, NY.

  • Dr. Michael Chisdak

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Johnson City, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    34
  • Dr. Javaid Malik

    Pain Management, Critical Care Medicine, Anesthesiology

    Johnson City, NY 0 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    27
  • Dr. Julia Miller

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Johnson City, NY 0 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    26