Dr. Regina Hill MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Westlake, OH

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 20.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
A Monster!! A Butcher!! Crazy Doctor
I hate her guts!! Keep away from this practice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Fantastic Dr and staff.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr. Hill for over 21 years, she is a fantastic Dr and human being. She has delivered my babies and performed major surgery on me, I trust her completely. Her staff is wonderful, especially Amanda and Maria. I highly recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst GYN Doctor i ever had!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr hill is wonderful, very kind, supportive and knowledgable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 8th, 2015
treated very poorly
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to her to see if she could help me with bv infections instead after a hesterectomy and a bladder sling having problems with her and her attitude changed when they owe you money back.not professional and very short with you the nurse praction is better going to have to find new doctor to see if there is any thing wrong. Still cramping after 8 weeks do not recommend her. And never helped me with what i came in there for in the first place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did not connect with this Doctor she was very abrasive.. I felt like a number when I asked a question about a problem I had, she reply to me that she wasn't God and didn't answer me.. Terrible bedside manners and it seems like she is always rushing.. I will be looking soon for a new Obgyn and i will be glad when i do. Her nurse practictioner is better than her!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time visit and i really like the way her and her staff were so friendly ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2014
not impressed
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I had 3 appointments with Dr. Hill before surgery was scheduled. I always saw the nurse practitioner and didn't even meet Dr. Hill until a week after surgery when she told me all went well and to come back if there were any complications. I have had complications for over a year now and still have not been able to reach the doctor. I went to several physicians to see what could be done to rid myself of the problems I've had and they all tell me to speak with the surgeon. Phone calls go unanswered at her office and no voice mail is provided. I have found a new gynecologist and recommend you do the same.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 24th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Due to insurance changes had to switch from the gyn that I had been with for over 15 years. Dr Hill lacks in the return phone call department. Not sure if it is her staff not taking messages properly and forwarding them on or if her business has grown to large too quickly. I need a Dr who is going to help me and work with me. Sad to say that I am searching for a new gyn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for 13 years. Great staff and exceptional doctor!

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hill is the best she delivered my son in 2004 and Dr Hill is number 1# !!!!! I drive 1 hour for my Dr visit with Dr Hill ....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Regina Hill, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westlake, OH.