Dr. Regina Kohls MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Cincinnati, OH

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 7.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Caring, compassionate and knowledgeable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall excellent experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Highest respect
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kohls is awesome, she's always on time, respects my time and the time of all her patience, she's thorough and straight forward. I was so happy to find a doctor like her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Dr. Regina Kohls
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kohls is by far the best in the medical profession. She is thorough, well spoken, intelligent, friendly, and personal. She knows your medical history and makes you feel like you are the only person in the entire office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Kohls, I've been a patient for 14 years and refuse to go to anyone else. Best Dr ever !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top Doc!,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2012
Saved my life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a new patient and Dr. Kohls diagnosed a serious yet treatable disorder that had gone undiagnosed. She saved my life!The best doc I have ever seen. period.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2012
Top Shelf
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Prfessional, courteous, caring and any other positive adjective you can think of. I'm a new patient, and I came away very impressed...and I'm not easily impressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Kohls is the most compassionate doctor I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. I can't imagine a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2011
Excellent!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Doc!

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2011
Exceptional Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first visit with Dr. Kohls, it exceeded my expectations! She is very personable, yet paid attention to every detail on my health history and gave me the most detailed physical exam I have ever had. Obviously one of the finest Cincinnati has to offer. I was also impressed by her diabetes care awards and the fact that the office uses an electronic chart, plus, she sent my refills electronically!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2010
Dr. Regina Kohls is absolutely the best family doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Regina Kohls is thorough and she takes the time to listen and get to know her patients. She truly cares about those in her care. She has taken the time to make my kids comfortable with the idfferent parts of the exam and when I had to have some surgery she took the time to talk with me about my fears and that was very important to me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top Notch, A Doctor's Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Regina Kohls, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.