The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Regina Leoni Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Regina Leoni?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Regina Leoni?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Dr. Leoni explains things thoroughly and spends time with each patient. I really liked having her as my doctor while in California and hope I can find a similar doctor here in Oregon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

BIGGEST MISTAKE OF MY LIFE. DO NOT SEE THIS DOCTOR. SHE'S NICE, BUT NO FOLLOW UP AND EXCESSIVE DEMANDS TO BE SEEN FOR EVEN THE SMALLEST REQUESTS MEANS YOU ARE CONSTANTLY PAYING TO SEE HER FOR EVEN THE SMALLEST REQUEST.

no follow ups after labs or any other tests that she sends you to take. Appointments are always 2-3 months out so you can never get to see her sooner unless you are trying to get a "same day" appointment which is a hassle and pretty much reserved for "emergency" situations.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Horrible!!!

If you are looking for extremely rude staff, this is the place to come! They refuse to refer you out to specialists and have no problem arguing with you and treating like like dog poop. For instance, I found out I was pregnant, in process of miscarriage, spent time in the E.R. because the rude office staff wouldn't give me an appt. Once I finally got an appt, they refused to refer me to a Obgyn, claimed they could treat me in the office! NO THANK YOU! I had to get down right angry and use curse words until they referred me! Requested that Dr. Leoni call me to express my concerns, and the PLEASANT office gal claimed she doesn't make phone calls! Don't waste your time, this place is unprofessional. They just care about your co pay.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2014

I have NEVER been treated as poorly by a medical professional/office staff in my life! Average wait to be seen is 6 weeks. Office staff rude when I call to try to be seen. Hubby had questionable results after work physical - elevated PSA, blood work indicated long term infection- and he was told he had to wait over a month to be seen. The once, maybe twice I was actually able to get in, after arguing with the office staff and threatening to leave her practice, I waited over an hour and a half to finally see the Dr. Leoni.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 12th, 2013

Disappointed

I've been a patient of dr. Leoni since she was at dr. Force-Obrowski office, since she moved I tried to make an appointment for my son three times and all three times they have tried to give me three months away. My son has been seen in Urgent Care because he can not get in with his doctor. I think Dr Leoni has too many patients and should think about taking care of the ones who have with her for awhile instead of taking new patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 21st, 2013

One-month wait for appointment; apt was at 10:30; by 2:05pm I was still in the office. I wish I had my kids' doctor; she's very prompt.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

Dr. Leoni is an excellent doctor who cares about her patients. She also will ask the patient what they think the problem might be and she is willing to let the patient take steps to improve their overall health. She also is very good at referring patients to specialists. I would highly recommend Dr. Leoni to anyone wanting a caring and concerned physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

Excellent Dr

I have now been seeing Dr Leoni for over 10 years and followed her to her new office. She is awesome... She is professional and spends as much time with me as I need. Now that she is at her own practice (Caring family medicine) and has her own staff I would say this is one of the top practices in Rancho Cucamonga.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Fantastic

great experience and a great doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

BOOOO!!!!

I have probably only seen her twice since I have been a patient for 2 years. I normally have to schedule an appointment with a different doctor in her office. The last 3 times I have tried to make an appointment a doctor wasn't even in the office and wouldn't be there for the next three days. How do you run a practice with no doctors for 4 days, it is absolutely ridiculous! I am fed up and changing physicians!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Regina Leoni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rancho Cucamonga, CA.

  • Dr. Chu Le

    Family Medicine

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 0.02 mi

    4.1
    (41)
    18
  • Dr. Jin Kim

    Family Medicine

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 0.04 mi

    3.8
    (50)
    18
  • Dr. Viet Ta

    Family Medicine

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 0.06 mi

    4.0
    (34)
    21