The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Regina Lindsey Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
29.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Regina Lindsey?


18 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

she was a good dr

Well. She seen patients without medical. Liesons that's why she no longer there I think they did the ones who went there wrong they didn't call or send a letter saying they were closeing up

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

I was able to get in to be seen the same day I called. The front desk staff and nurses were great. Everyone is friendly and I was able to talk to the doctor about what I wanted .

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

poor service and disinterested attitude

Doctor's Response

Can you please give us some specifics of your service that displeased you? We make every attempt to address patient concerns at Primary Healthcare, and would like the chance to resolve your issues.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

we like coming here

The nurses are nice and efficient, you can get an emergency appointment, and they are always educating us.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

Good Doctor

Dr. Lindsey's clinic is a little busy but she is knowledgeable and extremely well-equipped to deal with diabetic patients, among other things. Lots of kind nurses work there as well.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2010

Provider was very courteous and spent time answering my questions. Wait time was only about ten minutes without an appointment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2009

NOT GOOD!

UNCARING STAFF AND RUDE DR.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2009

Very Caring Place

I feel very comfortable at this office. The staff, especially the nurses, are so nice and caring. The place is clean,convenient and seems very ahead of issues facing people today. I am refering to my Diabetes

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Regina Lindsey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Millington, TN.

  • Dr. Hamad Ahmad

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Millington, TN 0 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    7
  • Dr. William Algea III

    General Practice

    Millington, TN 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Daniel Scott III

    Family Medicine

    Millington, TN 0.19 mi

    3.7
    (29)
    31