Dr. Regina Lindsey MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 29.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
she was a good dr
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well. She seen patients without medical. Liesons that's why she no longer there I think they did the ones who went there wrong they didn't call or send a letter saying they were closeing up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was able to get in to be seen the same day I called. The front desk staff and nurses were great. Everyone is friendly and I was able to talk to the doctor about what I wanted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
poor service and disinterested attitude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2010
we like coming here
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The nurses are nice and efficient, you can get an emergency appointment, and they are always educating us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
Good Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lindsey's clinic is a little busy but she is knowledgeable and extremely well-equipped to deal with diabetic patients, among other things. Lots of kind nurses work there as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Provider was very courteous and spent time answering my questions. Wait time was only about ten minutes without an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2009
NOT GOOD!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
UNCARING STAFF AND RUDE DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2009
Very Caring Place
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very comfortable at this office. The staff, especially the nurses, are so nice and caring. The place is clean,convenient and seems very ahead of issues facing people today. I am refering to my Diabetes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Regina Lindsey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Millington, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Janice Nazario

5 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jerry Floyd

24 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Scott

30 years experience

3.6 of 5