Dr. Regina Lindsey MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Millington, TN

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 29.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
she was a good dr
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well. She seen patients without medical. Liesons that's why she no longer there I think they did the ones who went there wrong they didn't call or send a letter saying they were closeing up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was able to get in to be seen the same day I called. The front desk staff and nurses were great. Everyone is friendly and I was able to talk to the doctor about what I wanted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
poor service and disinterested attitude
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Can you please give us some specifics of your service that displeased you? We make every attempt to address patient concerns at Primary Healthcare, and would like the chance to resolve your issues.


5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2010
we like coming here
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The nurses are nice and efficient, you can get an emergency appointment, and they are always educating us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
Good Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lindsey's clinic is a little busy but she is knowledgeable and extremely well-equipped to deal with diabetic patients, among other things. Lots of kind nurses work there as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Provider was very courteous and spent time answering my questions. Wait time was only about ten minutes without an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2009
NOT GOOD!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
UNCARING STAFF AND RUDE DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2009
Very Caring Place
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very comfortable at this office. The staff, especially the nurses, are so nice and caring. The place is clean,convenient and seems very ahead of issues facing people today. I am refering to my Diabetes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Regina Lindsey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Millington, TN.