ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Regina Whitfield Kekessi Is this you?
  • 78
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Regina Whitfield Kekessi?


85 Ratings with 74 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

my visit

dr whitfield the best ob/gyn ever.she listens,explains and spend time with you no matter how long it takes. she has the best attitude and such friendliness that makes you feel like she is really concerned

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

She was very patient and knowledgable,and made me feel very comfortable about everything. I did not feel rushed and I really appreciated her genuine concern for me as a patient. I will definitely come back to see her!

She was wonderful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

my visit

dr whitfield the best ob/gyn ever.she listens,explains and spend time with you no matter how long it takes. she has the best attitude and such friendliness that makes you feel like she is really concerned

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

She was very patient and knowledgable,and made me feel very comfortable about everything. I did not feel rushed and I really appreciated her genuine concern for me as a patient. I will definitely come back to see her!

She was wonderful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

She was very patient and knowledgable,and made me feel very comfortable about everything. I did not feel rushed and I really appreciated her genuine concern for me as a patient. I will definitely come back to see her!

She was wonderful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Excellent!

I am happy to have experienced Dr. Whitfield's service. She is really attentive, takes time to understand issues, and is great at giving her thoughts, opinions, and solutions. I am glad to have been referred to her and would refer her to anyone in need of an OBGYN!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

She is awesome

I had to have some very uncomfortable procedures done and as usual Doctor Whitfiled-Kekessi and her staff made me feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible. I am very greatful and never worried when i come here.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Great doctor - appreciate Dr. Whitfield very much

Dr. W - my second time seeing her and glad with my selection

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Great service

Great experience, I felt that my needs where met. Dr. Whitfield listen to my concerns and also provided detail information about new and past birth control that I was on.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Great service

Great experience, I felt that my needs where met. Dr. Whitfield listen to my concerns and also provided detail information about new and past birth control that I was on.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Great service

Great experience, I felt that my needs where met. Dr. Whitfield listen to my concerns and also provided detail information about new and past birth control that I was on.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Great doctor - appreciate Dr. Whitfield very much

Dr. W - my second time seeing her and glad with my selection

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Regina Whitfield Kekessi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Marianne Donohue

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 0.33 mi

    4.0
    (16)
    33
  • Dr. Jeanne Corwin

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 0.44 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    25
  • Dr. Steven Johnson

    Dr. Steven Johnson

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 0.44 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    22