ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reginald Spears Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 28
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reginald Spears?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Just a patient

Posted on September 21st, 2016

This is the BEST doctor EVER !!! Always has time for you and always, always , talk to you NOT at you. Just love this Doctor as does the rest of my family !!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

not a person who enjoys going to doctors He was so good at listening and explaining I would never go any where else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2013

After several less than steller experiences with Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO Providers, Dr. Spears was a breath of fresh air. He is both knowledgable and approachable. I am completely happy with my office visit, he was able to allay any questions that I had and give an accurate, professional diagnosis of my problem. I am so confident in his abilities that I've changed from a PPO insurance plan to an HMO with Dr. Spears as my health care provider.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My initial visit

Posted on November 16th, 2009

Once he accepted diagnosis based on CT scan at one hospital, gave me a choice of another, nearer (and across street from neurosurgery practice I would need and which turned out to be useful as the surgeon wanted additional MRI views of my spinal fracture). I am very pleased with my experience here thus far.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2009

very easy to talk to listens always a pleasant visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reginald Spears is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Grove, IL.