ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Regis Benton Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Regis Benton Jr?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Regis Benton Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

HEATHER
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

September 25th, 2014

Only got to see nurse practitioner. She sent my prescriptions to the wrong place. She told lab to do tests for lump in my right breast when it was actually in the left breast and she gave the lab the wrong instructions. NP said I could only ask about 3 medical issues because she was too busy to answer about anything more--on the phone before the appointment I was assured that all issues would be addressed at the appointment. I was not happy with the experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

Caring and helpful, refers to other doctors as needed, sometimes rushed and forgetful, office staff gets prescriptions mixed up often, don't like having to pay the bill as soon as we come in the door before we even see the doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

THE WORST STAFF EVER!!!!!

The staff is very unprofessional, whinny, not good at all. Crystal is the worst one. She's horrible, why she works there is beyond me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2009

New Patient

I recently changed doctors because my last one had a wait and see approach and didn't ever want to send you any place for a referral. After finding Dr. Benton Jr. I must say that I am very pleased. He is getting to the bottom of some issues I've been dealing with for years. He doesn't wait around to watch for change, he just does it. Understanding that prevention and early detection for anything is key. I have an appt with a urologist next month thanks to him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Regis Benton Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.

  • Dr. Douglas Benton

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Flint, MI 0.01 mi

    34
  • Dr. Joyce Stevens

    Dr. Joyce Stevens

    Family Medicine

    Flint, MI 0.16 mi

    2.8
    (56)
    24
  • Dr. Jaishree Tandon-Sharma

    Dr. Jaishree Tandon-Sharma

    Family Medicine

    Grand Blanc, MI 1.05 mi

    4.1
    (27)
    37