ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reid Goodman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reid Goodman?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Dr Goodman saved my life in the mid 70's @ UCSD. I was a teen with choriocarcinoma. Thank You Dr. Goodman, from the bottom of my heart!!! I hope you still have the indian basket my mom gave to you, it was given with love & grattitude.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

Dr. Goodman is old school quality care!!!!!!

Amazing doctor. Such an improvement from the normal doctors I see. This man took me in the last month of pregnancy (because I was extremely unhappy with my original doctor) and kissed me on the cheek at delivery. He said that my greatfulness was rewarding and that he felt good about helping me. He's amazing and warm and truly a doctor who takes his time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2011

Great doctor, spend quality time with me, personable.

This was my first visit with Dr. Goodman. Before my exam, we spoke in his office for 10-15 minutes about concerns, my health history, etc. I feel that he is very caring and knowledgable and I will continue to use him. After my exam he was able to provide referrals to other doctors since I am new to the area.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Great Bedside manner

From our first meeting, Doctor Goodman was greatly supportive and helped make me feel very comfortable with a male doctor as an OBGYN. He possesses a fun sense of humor and is always in a pleasant mood. My annual visits are never preceded with anxiety and he is personable enough to take the time to answer all my questions and concerns.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

August 27th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reid Goodman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. Glenn Foust III

    Dr. Glenn Foust III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    46
  • Dr. Bhavani Chillara

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    14
  • Dr. Oralee Ekberg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    14